Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in the countryside

Posted May 16, 2015
Comfortable room, nice dinner and good choice of breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raphael from Saint ouen

Superbe

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe lieux, endroit calme, joli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frederic from Troyes

Belles chambres et calme complet

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel que je connaissais déjà, au calme et bien situé. Les chambres sont très bien avec une grande salle de bain. En revanche le petit déjeuner ne vaut pas 17 euros. Même pas d’œufs à proposer, brouillés ou autres. On sent que ce 3 étoiles rêve d'être un 4, mais ne le fait pas pour conserver une clientèle d'affaires en semaine. Les femmes de ménage avec leur aspirateur sont sur le pied de guerre un peu tôt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

endroit atypique

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: L'accès à l'espace détente avec le spa et les soins.
Cons: il manquait un meuble de salle de bain pour y poser mon vanity.il aurait été plaisant d'avoir à disposition une bouilloire et sachet de thé
Location: a 5/10min en voiture, il a la plage du tréport et ses falaises en y accédant avec le funiculaire. il a le chateau d'EU, son parc et jardins à visiter.
cet hôtel a du caractère et du charme. un endroit tant apaisant (quoi que le matin les couloirs étaient bruyants) que romantique. le cadre est arboré. plusieurs services sont proposés, qui ont été très plaisants à utiliser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TIFFON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel mais aurait besoin d'une rénovation

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Beau bâtiment avec beaucoup de charme mais la salle de bains étaient sale et on a eu très froid !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Helt ok men lite utanför

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bättre än förr (10+ år sedan) men känns ändå som att det saknas något. Fick ett ganska litet rum men vet att de normalt har väl tilltagna rum. Toaletten är som brukligt i Frankrike undangömd i ett garderobsutrymme. Ostabilt internet men bra hastighet när det väl fungerar. CL-fotbollen blockerades på TV:n när matchen började. Ligger rätt avsides om man vill njuta av restaurangerna i Le Treport och Mer Les Baines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLCMEH from London

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way to and from our holiday in France. Definitely want to come back - an easy weekend trip from London to a fantastic hotel in a wonderful setting with a really great restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from Paris

Sejour d'exeption

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Cadre de rêves, disponibilité du personnel, qualité du service, tout était parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RickA from Tenerife

Comfortable beds but expensive restaurant

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
When arrived was shown to room where external door paint was still wet (were warned)? room basic and small with no wardrobe to hang clothes, hair dryer useless low power. Restaurant food expensive. Breakfast €17 was very limited and only self service buffet with no hot food available. Extra charge to use swimming pool. Wi-fi not work in room very well and slow speed