Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelby Skinner from Milton, Fl.

My stay in Eufaula

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front door was missing part of the bottom strip. you could see daylight under the door. The carpets were wet and Extremely Nasty. I had to go buy shower shoes to keep my feet clean. the carpet was coming up throughout the room. a carpet strip was missing at the bathroom entrance and cut the bottom of my foot coming out of the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by P from Florida

Days Inn Eufaula

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for an overnight stay on the way to Atlanta. Staff was friendly and efficient. Some of the furniture in the room needed repair. For example, the footrest on the recliner had fallen off. The room was clean and it served our purpose well. This is not our first visit to this Days Inn, and probably wont be our last either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. Rodgers from Eufaula, AL

very clearn & close to restaurants & wedding

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room. Nice people at desk. Quiet. Close to restaurants & wedding we were attending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Convient

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very comfortable. Continental breakfast great. They kept it replenished right away. The microwave & the TV needs some updating. Especially microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rev. Yvonne from Middletown, CT

OMG!!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price was excellent, the bed was very comfortable. On Saturday morning the continential breakfast was just that , it was okay. There was none on Sunday morning, therefore we had to go next door to a fast food to get something to eat before church. The hotel is somewhat worn, but with the excellent price and comfortable beds, the desk staff and the staff who answers the telephone could use several classes in customer service. She acted and spoke to me as if I was staying free and did not deserve courtesy and respect. Secondly, the bath towels were horrendous, when brought to the attention of staff, staff made the comment that, " possibly the cleaning rags got mixed up with the bath towels." The towels especially face towels looked like someone had cleaned there car tires. No apology from the staff kind of a so what attitude. Location was excellent. Would I stay here again, probably not. I'd rather pay a few more dollars and be happy. Did I say, I had 6 double rooms, we were on a church event. Again, I'd probably not stay again, but pay a little more and be happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough for overnight stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Convenient to Lake Eufaula.
Cons: Need more breakfast items. The only fruit available was bananas. Maybe offer apples and oranges and yogart and instant grits.
Location: Location is great. Safe area.
Only complaint not enough variety for breakfast. Great experience. There is a Waffle House next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Orlando

Excellent Service Recovery

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had booked a non-smoking room, but when I checked in, the room smelled like stale cigarettes. I called to let the front desk know, and before I could even get downstairs to get the key to my new room, the manager met me to deliver it. The new room not only did not smell bad, it was scented with cinnamon, and had a nice little sitting room that the previous room didn't have. Excellent service recovery Days Inn! Nice job! The only complaint was that the continental breakfast was... well... nonexistent. Good thing there was a Waffle House next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardo from Perello

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was extremely clean, and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a motel, partly because of the 4 big fluffy pillows that can with the king bed. Very enjoyable stay.