Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sanford, Nc

Worst experience ever

Posted Mar 4, 2015
When I pulled up to the hotel it had an old feel. The front desk rep wasn't there then came out back in 2 minutes. He never checked id I told him my name he gave me the key and looked suprise I was checking in. The bathroom was dirty in the room it was hair everywhere and I immediately called front desk. He assured me housekeeper would clean it . I went to Wal-Mart to get a few Things and got back still wasn't clean. Sink was stained bad and when housekeeper finally came the front desk rep came as well walked in the room and never apologized and said she will clean it. She cleaned the bathroom and walked out. Didn't have breakfast it was basic breakfast. If had no other option would stay there for the price but next time will pay few more dollars for better a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Ragland, al

my Christmas stay at days inn

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was worried at first because of the reviews. But the hotel was great and room was clean. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Romefrom Pasadena, CA

Ok for the night

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a bit dirty. Bugs im the sink and the bathroom walls were dirty. Needs some updating or repairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annsofifrom Sverige

Medelmåttigt ok

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skön pool även om det var buller från vägen. Trevlig manager. Ok rum och sängar samt frukost Nära tvätt och möjlighet till att handla lite samt restauranger. En halvtimme till Providence Canyon Statepark. Många förbiresande "jobbare" med stora truckar som övernattar men det störde inte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelby Skinnerfrom Milton, Fl.

My stay in Eufaula

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front door was missing part of the bottom strip. you could see daylight under the door. The carpets were wet and Extremely Nasty. I had to go buy shower shoes to keep my feet clean. the carpet was coming up throughout the room. a carpet strip was missing at the bathroom entrance and cut the bottom of my foot coming out of the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pfrom Florida

Days Inn Eufaula

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for an overnight stay on the way to Atlanta. Staff was friendly and efficient. Some of the furniture in the room needed repair. For example, the footrest on the recliner had fallen off. The room was clean and it served our purpose well. This is not our first visit to this Days Inn, and probably wont be our last either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. Rodgersfrom Eufaula, AL

very clearn & close to restaurants & wedding

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room. Nice people at desk. Quiet. Close to restaurants & wedding we were attending.