Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice by the lake

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Great experience for a great price
Very pleasant. Friendly staff. Updated hotel. Delicious breakfast. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope that you will choose to stay with us when you are in Eufaula next!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Nice view of the lake

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The bed was super comfortable. We were able to check-in early, The Reception agent was really friendly and accommodating.
Location: This hotel is near the downtown area and the historical district.
This property was at a great location. There was a nice view of the lake. The room was very cleaned and the bed was really comfortable. The Wi-Fi worked great. Breakfast had a good selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Feedback is always important and we value yours. We hope that you will choose us when you are in Eufaula next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Had a very enjoyable stay. Would recommend hotel to other friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Non-smoker from Hoover Al

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked last minute for grans softball tournament only had smoking room available. The room was beyond a little smoky it was horrible also carpet was stained. Not sure why a major chain hotel like this offer smoking rooms anyway it only ruins them. Will never try to stay in a smoking ever again MY BAD !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. All types of feedback are important and valued here. I have forwarded your complaints to both the general manager & housekeeping manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It seems the hotel rooms have been renewed and are in much better condition than last year. Good job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kev in from kentucky

lake front

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was right on lake. Location location location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy from Atlanta

Nice & clean

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean & nice to visit as an overnight stay or for a longer time. Beautiful view of Lake Eufala.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the view & our facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com