Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene, OR

Nice hotel near the Wit

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Good stay for the night. Close walking distance to the wit with food. Continental breakfast could be improved with some fruit or yogurt. Pretty much just toast and cereal. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liked it

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: clean clean clean a plus for me no capet!!!!
very very very nice loved it no! no! no! that's it tanks!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice motel close to airport

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Better wifi.
Stay was fine. Staff was helpful. Parking was very tight. Enjoyed being close to airport for next early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable inn

Posted Sep 24, 2014
One thing I wasn't too happy about was the fact that we had to wait 30-45 minutes after our check-in because our room wasn't ready and we arrived at the right time as well. Otherwise the staff was fairly friendly and the room was well kept, with a nice AC that was running since it was so warm out. I would recommend bringing any toiletries even if you're staying there for one night because all they have is bar soap and a tiny little shampoo bottle. Overall, the experience was better than I expected - just a few changes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

It's an older hotel that's been slightly remodeled

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Nice would floors, but that's about it. It just smelled musty. The shower leaked. It's just older and probably needs more updates. I think it was clean as it could be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Avoid Staying Here If At All Possible

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Area was pretty sketchy and we just wanted to get out of there.
After a long drive with a baby, we just wanted to get into our hotel. When we arrived the outside of the hotel looked nothing like the photo on Expedia. Knowing we couldn't cancel without being charged we checked in and went to our room. Looked for the air conditioner only to find it hidden behind the side of the bed and when turned on it blew the drapes over the bed and trapped the cold air in the drapery. Our 9 month old was crawling on the floor while we got settled and was covered in filth, dust and hair from the floor. YUCK! It was as though the floor haven't even been touched with a vacuum or swiffer. The tub had various different hairs that haven't been cleaned out and we were only provided with 1 towel for 3 people. The beds in room were on a plywood platforms and the bed next to the window was clearly broken. When you sat on it, it dipped down very far and made horrible noises. Being too tired to complain, we settled down for the night hoping the comp breakfast would be ok. It was very basic and we opted out getting an earlier start than normal just to get out of the hotel. Definitely not recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Just Your Average Motel at A Higher Price

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I'd say this was your average motel run by a hard working family. Located in sort of an 'Eastside' neighbourhood on a tree-lined street with a number of similar motels in a relatively commercial business area. Not a walking neighbourhood ... minimal retail in area .. no restaurants, really. The pictures . price & name lead me to believe it might be on a scale higher than a Best Western or other name chains. It's not ... but it's priced higher. Definitely a disappointment in that respect. It's not that it's a bad place ... it's perfectly acceptable for an enroute overnight stay ... the value just didn't seem to be there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Check-in clerk was rude.
Location: Good Thai food restaurant down the street.
Room was nice and comfortable. Good Thai food restaurant around the corner. Check-in clerk was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa Brown from Eugene

Bad neighborhood, dirty room

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't even end up staying, because the neighborhood was less than desirable, the carpet was filthy, I would not recommend this hotel unless you cant afford anything else.