Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: surrounded by restaurants, mass transit, and shopping.
easy check in, they accept small pets, very large comfortable room. they were under remodel, but still very good, wood definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: hotel was clean. breakfast was good
Cons: T.V. needs to be put in front of the bed ,or be able the swing that way.
Location: locating was good, next to the mall.
The room seam dated, the heater was very noisy [ like a scratching or clicking sound ] Breakfast was good Parking not so good No pool or hot tub. hotel was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: CLEAN and BIG ROOM.
Cons: Channel guide for TV. Higher toilet.
Location: Easy restaurants, shopping, beltline and interstate.
A lovely huge room with two queen beds. I did not give it 5 stars because there was no guide or channel line-up for the TV; so annoying when you just want to "veg," and relax in front of the TV. As well, the toilet was unusually low to the floor... made it difficult for my aging parent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kosei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffanyfrom Oregon

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only in town for a short stay but I am glad I chose this hotel. It was so comfortable! I rented a king suite and absolutely loved it. I slept very soundly. The location was good. It is close to the freeway and also close to a mall, as well as many restraunts. Would happily stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom Grants Pass

convenient location to I5

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is convenient to I5 and had a great warm breakfast. In all fairness, the hotel is going through a remodel, I should not rate the room since it had not been updated as of yet. Bed was comfortable! I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katharinefrom Roundup MT

Well satisfied

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Eugene for eye surgery---this hotel was just what I needed for a good night's sleep before and after the surgery. It was very spacious, and clean, and the beds were comfortable. We were right next to the elevator, and never heard it. Although we did not use the amenities other than breakfast, they looked nice, too. Considering it was only a few dollars higher than some of the cheaper hotels, it was head and shoulders above the one we stayed in in the same area the week before. I would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very appreciative of the hotel staff who rearranged rooms at full capacity so that our employee would not have to transfer hotels during his business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mesquite NV

Nice Hotel Close to Food

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and excellent breakfast
Currently remodeling but not a problem. Close to a variety of restaurants including a brew pub all in walking distance. East on and off I-5.