Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
The staff were very helpful and really seemed to enjoy working there. The facilities were comfortable and spacious and the rate was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mission, BC

Pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
After an extensive 12 day road trip, this was the last night on the road before coming home. Sprung a little bit for the room, as it's pricier than I would normally book. But, when I got to the room, I know where that extra money went. Huge room. Two queen beds, and a sofa bed...perfect for our family of seven. Room was clean, and modern, new in appearance. Fridge and microwave, and a small wet bar. Clean washroom, and comfortable beds. And, loads of plug ins for the family's devices (iPads, iPods, etc.). There was even a hard wire ethernet connection for a laptop. Add in an indoor pool, a hit with the kids, a varied hot/cold breakfast selection, and a friendly staff, and you've got a top-notch property worthy of recommendation. I would stay at this property again in the future, without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this review! We're thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your room, as well as breakfast and our pool. We appreciate the recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yreka, Ca

Had an excellent stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Good restraunt and brewery across the street.
Very pleasant staff. Nice location. Easy to get on and off the freeway. next to the mall and several restraunts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you found our staff pleasant and our location convenient. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Personal travel to visit family

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Spacious, well appointed and clean room. Very quiet. Indoor pool. 24 hour coffee in the lobby. Very professional and friendly staff. Location!
Cons: More channel selection on the television or DVD/Blue Ray capable.
Location: Abundant dining and shopping choices within 5 minutes driving and several locations within walking distance. Freeway was 2 blocks away.
I have nothing but good to say about this location. The staff were outstanding and friendly from the moment I walked in the front door. I was in town to visit family and this hotel was perfect as my home base. Numerous restaurants and major stores were within a 5 minute drive, including Outback Steakhouse, IHOP, Shari's, Best Buy, target, Costco and Walmart, to name a few. I had a 2 Queen Suite, which was spacious and nicely appointed. I never felt confined in the least. The hotel was busy and nearly full, but extremely quiet. I rarely heard my neighbors. The hotel provided a good selection of the usual complimentary breakfast items. I would not hesitate staying here again, and in fact, look forward to my next visit with family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Brooks M., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Kurt! We are pleased you had such a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are especially glad that you enjoyed our location and found your room spacious, comfortable, and quiet. We are also happy you enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip to visit your family. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before and the staff and service is excellent. The hotel was full of players attending various sporting events in the area so my only complaint was the noise level at all hours. Unfortunately, the walls were thin so I was up throughout the night due to people running the halls and talking in the room above me. The beds however, were very comfortable and the rooms spacious. The vanity is in the bathroom with the toilet and shower but there are two extra mirrors in the room if you have multiple people trying to get ready at the same time. There are four plug ins in the bathroom which is nice for multiple people. There is a microwave, coffee pot, mini fridge in the room with a couch, three chairs to sit in, and a desk. Lots of plug ins to for the electronics. There are many restaurants nearby and a Dutch Bros and Starbucks all within walking distance. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. I would stay here again but try to avoid a sporting event weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled that you found our staff and service excellent! We're also happy you found our beds comfortable and our suites spacious. We are sorry, however, that there were some noise issues with the teams that were staying at our hotel. While these events are rare, we understand the impact they had on your stay and apologize for the inconvenience. We are glad to hear you will stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westminster, Ca

Passing through for the night with my family.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Check in was easy, there was free Wi-Fi, and the room was very spacious and clean. We had a double queen with very comfortable beds. Free breakfast
Cons: The room was pretty plain looking, I've stayed at this brand of hotel before where the room appeared a little fancier.
Location: We liked that there were restaurants close by walking distance, and the Brewing company across the street had delicious Food and Beer and good service
We enjoyed our stay as we were passing through on our way to Seattle and we were very comfortable at the Cofort Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Portland metro

Wonderful

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was fantastic. Room smelled a little musty, but we would be back to try again if ever in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michellefrom Portland, Oregon

very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good service, clean and large rooms. quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Michelle! We're happy you experienced good service and found your room to be clean, quiet, and comfortable. We are also pleased that you enjoyed breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damonfrom Kelso, Wa

Nice Experience

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best experience I've had in long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Hotel is clean with a decent breakfast. The also offered us a free upgrade to their presidential suite which was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Brooks M., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you found our hotel to be clean and that you enjoyed breakfast. We're also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the upgrade that we were able to offer. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope to see you again soon!