Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The beds.
Location: Hop valley across the street for great beer.
Excellent beds and pillows. Hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

quick in and out

Posted Sep 16, 2014
very clean facility. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

gem of a hotel in central or

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: clean, room size, staff
Cons: well the exterior is a bit nondescript
Location: eugene uo and springfield - homer's town. brew pub across street from hotel has great food and brews.
im a world traveler, and dont have time to wrote a lot of reviews, am favorably impressed by this place. have stayed here twice and have really enjoyed it both times ive swung through Eugene. Clean, spacious, comfortable and reasonably priced (especially in comparison to its sister hotel across the hwy). the staff are very courteous and welcoming. theres a great brew pub you can walk across the street to and enjoy and breakfast the next morning at the hotel or at one of the local places down the street. we will be back when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elle P. from Los Altos, CA

Best breakfast on a road

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Good beds. Nice outdoor pool. Best breakfast of our two week road trip - great selection - everything from two kinds of omelet to waffles, fresh baked blueberry scones to yogurt and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, WA

People and Pet Friendly

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel was well-kept, the rooms were comfortable and pleasant, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Location: We were on our way to Crater Lake, so this hotel was easy on/off the freeway, and an easy approximately 2.5- to 3-hour drive to Crater Lake.
I have to say that my family and I weren't expecting a whole lot from Comfort Inn. It was an easy stop-over on our way to Crater Lake, and was pet-friendly. We were all pleasantly surprised. The hotel was in very good condition, the room was clean and recently renovated and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was included, and quite good (much better than most). I highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to or through the Eugene area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chanelle from California from Springfield, Oregon

Very nice, clean and comfortable!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The grounds and facilities, including our room, appeared very clean. There was plenty of space for our family of 5 plus two dogs. The pool and spa were clean and spacious. The pull-out sofa sleeper had a nice, thick mattress. We were very comfortable and satisfied. Thank you! We will probably stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol W from Springfield, OR

Close to places we wanted to see

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome! The young man that checked us in was very nice and professional and the room was beautiful and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and we ended up staying right until check-out. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pasmithtx from Dallas

Over the top!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I find myself wishing that the categories could go higher than 5's. If they did I would definitely be rating this place much higher. I really feel as if this hotel could pass a white ove test. Room was spacious, we'll-appointed. I felt like this was home, wished I could have stayed longer!'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from San Jose

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing stay. We will be back here when in the area. We couldn't have had a better Hotel. We actually had another room booked in Corvallis and cancelled it to stay here and drive the distance instead. Very impressed with everything about this Hotel.