Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 26, 2015
Check in was at 3:00 and we arrived to hotel after 4:00 pm. Only 3 of 4 rooms that I booked were ready for us. So we brought up whatever we need to the rooms. I called the day before asking that if we could have main floor rooms due to we have seniors with medical conditions. They put all of us on the 2nd floor! I really was disappointed of how much we spent on each room. It wasn't worth the money. Because none of the request was filled and it didn't seem like no one cared!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are very sorry that your fourth room was not ready at check-in and that you did not receive the first floor rooms you requested. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused. While we are not able to meet all guest requests, we do understand that this made your stay more difficult. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We hope this experience does not deter you from giving our hotel a second chance. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Service is fantastic! Room is clean and staff are very helpful❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlo from Battle Ground, WA

Great for the business traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything you come to expect from a Courtyard for the business traveler. The brew pub across the street was a great place to grab a bite and unwind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, helpful and friendly, clean room

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Nice staff, helpful and friendly, clean room, good enought for a family for 4 to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Vancouver

Too expensive for what we got

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very thin walls. We could hear everything in the room next door and above. One of the staff almost ran me down with a cart and never said sorry No breakfast and we paid $175 night. Next time we will go back to the holiday inn or best western on the same street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg, Or

Bachelorette Party of Her Dreams

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We had a great bachelorette party at this hotel. Close to the mall and shopping, lots of great food choices nearby, and the staff were really friendly and helpful. When you walk in the lobby, you can immediately tell this hotel is not average. The decor and design is very modern and inviting, fun colors and decorations everywhere. Everyone on staff was openly friendly, helpful, pleasant, accomidating and insightful. At the front desk, she helped us choose the best room possible [near a side door for easy access from the parking lot for a late night, but not right next to the elevator so it wouldn't keep us up all night]. At the Bistro in the morning for breakfast, our server gave us many options for delicious food, getting us the best bang for our buck and making any starbucks drink we wanted. They were very helpful with their restaurant and taxi recommendations, and check in and out was a breeze. I only wish I had more reason to stay in Eugene. I would come back to this hotel again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ASHES from Aloha OR

Weekend stay at Marriott Courtyard in Springfield

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service andfacility. Might help to provide extra pillows for guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Perry from Sacramento, California

Great Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was great.