Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Convenient

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: convenience to U of O
Cons: Ice machine added to Main building. Better parking situation for customers during events.
Location: U of O
I thought this hotel was overpriced for what you get. The ice machine is located in a building separate from the main building so people on that section had a little bit of a walk. Also we stayed on a night of a concert and when we came back from dinner the parking lot was full. After the concert the lot emptied out from concert goers that didn't stay at the hotel. I am not sure if the hotel charges parking for this kind of thing but it is frustrating for a guest who paid to stay there to not be able to park near their room. Other than those few things this wasn't a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice, CA

2 amenities I like

Posted Jan 28, 2015
So many hotels/motels don't have a table and light on both sides of the bed. You really need that. Also the suitcase stand...simple, but again so many don't have them. Everything was great, but I especially appreciated these things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond

Was looking for an inexpensive room for holidays.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: free wifi, continental breakfast, newspaper in the lobby, big tv and bed.
Cons: some of the fit and finish in bathroom for maint. could be better
Location: It was a bit further out of my way compared to where I normally stay. Lots of stuff close by if a person wanted to do.
The room that I got here was not much more than the cheap chain. Lots of standard pluses that don't com with other chain. Room was twice as big and the bed was bigger and quite comfy for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertofrom Hubbard, OR

Thank you!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant: comfortable and centrally located for our needs. Wonderful and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karynfrom Olympia, Wa

3rd time here.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is mostly the staff that gets me to come back here. Extremely pleasant and helpful. Nice to have microwave and fridge in the room. Also Wendy's is right next door if you prefer fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, wa

Nice staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice staff, hotel has some wear and tear but is clean and comfortable. Great price and convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by carlfrom Missouri

go ducks

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It ws convenient to get off the hgighway, go to a good place for a beer and sandwich! Motel did not have laundry machines available, but listed this amenitiy. Had to go to a laundrymat in town to do some clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com