Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Bad experience

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room was definitely not what we saw on the web site. Did not feel it was a safe area a bunch of men were out smoking in the parking area. The breakfast was horrible and the area was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Clean room, fragrant with new wood floor. No guest information book, no remote control for the TV and no WiFi. A nice room. They provide a doggy kit which was 2 sheets and 2 towels - seemed weird.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The price, next door to a Starbucks and right off the freeway.
Cons: The whole place needs a face lift. The picture in the ad for the hotel looks nothing like the "suite" we had. Our room was right out of the 70's
Location: right of the highway. next door to a nice mini mall with a good Italian restaurant, Starbucks and some other places.
The room was dirty; dusty lamps, badly stained carpet, stained arms of the sofa, dirt splatters and scratches on all of the doors, dead bugs in the lighting fixtures, old linens, spots on the walls, a foul smell from the common areas and just overall dingy and dirty feel. The bed's springs were so worn and the mattress so old, that it was like sleeping on a water bed. The pillows were small and old and the blankets and sheets looked as if they were relics form the 70's. I didn't know places like this still existed. We didn't eat the complimentary breakfast as we figured the kitchen was as dirty as the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The food at the restaurant was very good.
When we arrived at 2pm our room was not ready. Subsequently 5 other guests checked in. Older motel. 21/2 stars is Morse appropriate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Need to renovate

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This hotel needs a major renovation. The size of a king suite with kitchen was great. However, the bathroom was very small and old. The bed was comfortable. The hallway smelled like mildew. I would not want to stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Rooms are substandard lobby is from the 80's Hotel manager is beyond rude to guests and guest on phone. She should be standing in line at unemployment !! Carpet was dirty Don't let the breakfast fool you - thank god for Starbucks next door!! Won't recommend to my worst enemy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, Rundown and Plain

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: It needs to be updated and made to look more fresh and clean.
Location: Location was fine. It had plenty of restaurant options nearby, within walking distance.
This hotel was old and rundown, although reasonably clean. The whole place just looked like it needed an updating. For the price, it was very disappointing. I paid $100+ for the night and given it's condition, I should not have paid more than about $50. The breakfast was also very disappointing. Kind of a "make shift" put together of electric fry pans with eggs and hash browns. Not very professional looking. The walls were thin so if your neighbors are loud, you will hear everything. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great for price - With kitchen had all we needed - conveniently located off I5 Quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supply and Demand

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Booked two weeks in advance for my daughter's graduation. This is at best a $100 night hotel which gouged me for $243/night because of graduation. Hotel was dingy, walls paper thin and the plumbing loud. Book early somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The hotel's non-smoking policy is great; the downside is that the smokers stand outside the building, mere feet from your hotel room to smoke and talk loudly at all hours of the night. We did not sleep well and would not return to this hotel. Staff also was not very attentive and represented the hotel poorly. They lacked basic customer service skills such as clear speech, looking the customer in the eye, or giving a hospitable greeting. Very disappointing experience.