Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great hotel. Friendly service. Wonderful breakfast choices. Shuttle available for travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

One night stop over

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: clean and quiet
We only stayed one night but the Hilton Garden in Springfield was extremely clean and very quiet even if it is right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Nice modern hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice and clean, convenant, nice modern look, swimming pool was perfect for my 4 and 2 year old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Okay hotel for two nights max

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Stayed four nights, first night the fridge made noise all night even after staff "fixed it". Second night we asked front desk to fix while we were away and they did but they did not restock bathroom supplies good thing I brought my own. Third night they put a team of what seemed to be baseball players on both sides and across from our room which turn out to be the two loudest nights we have ever experienced even after we repeatedly called the front desk. Also, they did not restock bathroom supplies again for third and fourth night until we called the front desk because we ran out of TP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

For the price, not enough luxury

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Everything was clean. Although there were several ball clubs there for a tournament, our room was quiet.
Cons: The price is just not logical. This hotel sits in an area with the usual mediocre restaurants and a view of the freeway construction.
Location: The pool is very small and the air is extremely hot and muggy. There is a strip mall across the road with a Cabelas, other than that, just the usual.
The beds were extremely hard, even if you adjusted the "buttons" on the sides of the mattress. We were there as a group of several rooms and I heard more than one person say that they ended up sleeping in the chair because it was more comfortable. I got up to shower at 7:00 a.m. on a Sunday and all the warm water was gone. Tepid was the closest the temperature came to being warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori O from Hillsboro

Excellent accomodations - very clean

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed over night and enjoyed our sleep very much. Our son liked the pool, but it was little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by denise from eugene, OR

Nice but pricey

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an expensive hotel without some of the benefits. It does not include breakfast, newspaper and has only paper cups in the rooms. It has a restaurant so put glasses and cups in the rooms! I rather stay at a Doubletree to at least get some yummy cookies. THe biggest issue is that the front desk personnel have no clue how to suggest or guide guests to restaurants, activites. There is no rack of info for all the acitivities in beautiful Eugene. I got better service at the Courtyard who gave me printouts and hrs of late night restaurants. I asked 3 different people for some help and they were useless, polite, but useless. Get someone in there that is in the hospitality industry! Geez, your rooms are so expensive this is the least you could do.