Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Our daughter's Wedding

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The best was the staff
Cons: Food from restaurant
Location: SPLASH Wave pool, Hult Center plays and shows, Saturday Outdoor Market of artisans , winery tours, coast 90 min. away, white water rafting,University
Excellent experience. Staff was courteous and went the extra mile to make our stay wonderful. They listened to all the wedding details, helped guests co ordinate with each other. It made a wonderful week that much more special and perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jacinto, CA

Convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Close to restaurants. My only issue with the cleanliness of the room was the bathroom floor. It was sticky, when I used a washcloth on the floor it was black. The bathroom floors should be mopped daily. Everything else was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puget Sound WA

a ok

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: the staff were absolutely wonderful
Cons: open the windows and redo the heating cooling
Location: Ideal location for us to visit
we stayed for 4 nights no complaints at all about staff they are very very nice and super accommodating..the rooms however are a bit claustrophobic and not being able to open the windows was rough on me. Also the heater/ac super loud and not very comfortable as it blew right at the bed. so for me the room was a no go. But if you do not mind being in a room with a window that doesn't open? Clean well stocked and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spending a week in a strange place can be tough...

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, friendly staff, good location.
Cons: Would love it if breakfast (continental or otherwise) was included.
Location: Close to everything in the area (Eugene, etc.). Easy access to the University of Oregon without having to stay right across the street from it.
...But the Holiday Inn Springfield makes it a breeze. With the exception of a miscommunication that resulted in our room not being cleaned one day, we have nothing but good things to say about our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and amenities such as Keurig coffee in a room, microwave, fridge... Hotel staff were very nice
Location: Centrally located and easy to get around
My daughter had a soccer tournament in Eugene so we stayed at this hotel. When we walked in at reception area, it was very clean and hotel staff welcomed with smile. The room equipped Keurig coffee, microwave and fridge that I thought that we got good room amenities. Also my daughter enjoyed playing at pool as well. Overall, we had great time at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Nice hotel next to a lot of eating establishments

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great accommodating staff and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with free airport shuttle

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nice corner room. Restaurant food good but need to change menu in room...not current
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great staff!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great clean hotel. Indoor pool and hot tub. Watch out for continental breakfast. They don't serve continental breakfast. They have a restaurant they give you a $20 voucher for that will cover 2 meals a day. So if you book a room for more than 2 people, only two get breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The stay was very pleasant. Will recommend to friends. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Quiet, clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel was nice and clean Would recommend to others Close to highway