Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Location was great for shuttle to U of Oregon game.
Very friendly, helpful staff. Very large, very clean room. Great breakfast, well organized, clean and lots of room to sit. Hotel is right next door to local brewery with great food and beer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Comfortable. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stayed for two nights & have no complaints. Good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice people clean and good breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Very clean, nice people,good breakfast close to every thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean facilities, convenient to a multitude of other businesses and servies.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above comments.
The purpose of my trip was business; however, the staff made my stay feel very warm and welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was excellent, and I was given a care package for my dog when we checked in, which I thought was really wonderful.
Cons: The beds were hard & the pillows too soft.
Overall, this was an excellent place to stay. I would definitely stay there on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
We picked this motel since it was close to Riverbend Hospital. However, it is close to the Gateway Mall, many restaurants, and is right off of Interstate 5. The hotel staff went above and beyond and were so nice and helpful. I called early to see if we had a refrigerator in our room...which we needed to store supplies for our medical stay. Our room did not have one but they said they would deliver one to our room before we arrived. However, when we arrived they had upgraded our room to a suite to accommodate our needs! A late checkout the next day was also needed and they made arrangements for that as well. The rooms have been upgraded and are very nice and comfortable. Our stay was great and we would definitely recommend this motel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great place to overnight.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean and comfortable.
Location: Near enough to the I5 , without any freeway noise. Lots of amenities close by including a brewpub.
I always stay here when I am travelling up the I5. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We have stayed here for several years to attend a family reunion. We continue to be impressed with the cleanliness and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in all areas!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: CLEAN!!! Safe, welcoming.
Cons: n/a
Location: everything is close~more places to eat, the mall and other shopping.
This hotel was very, very clean!! The breakfast had great choices, the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OR

Nice place, will stay there again.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location. Clean, nice rooms.
Location: Hops Brewery and Pub is a close and good place to eat.
Room was ready when we got there. It was clean and very comfortable. Good value for the money. Would recommend it and will stay there again.