Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area

My stay at the inn on 5th

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Just about everything and one is first class.
Location: The restaurant Marche is excellant...so is provisions!
The staff is very accommedating and professional. It is always a treat to stay at the Inn on 5th Ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Top notch

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of a thing.
Handsome, beautifully designed hotel, centrally located and served by a very fine restaurant just next door. Loved everything about our stay, including of course the warm courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great restaurants and fun shopping.
Beautiful, cozy, quiet........best bed ever! I slept 11 hours....I never do that! If I need to stay in Eugene again that's the place I will go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service and fantastic room.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The room was beautiful and we loved having a gas fireplace to warm us up on the chilly October days.
Location: The location is also great - very walkable to a lot of restaurants, downtown area, as well as the campus (we walked everywhere). Great restaurants on-
Both the front desk and valet staff provided amazing service with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Oregon

Chic hotel just minutes away from the University

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Loved this place. Had super friendly and professional staff. The room was spa like with great amenities. Loved the gas fireplace and window seat. Was very close to U of O and had fun shops right on site. Overall fantastic place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coarsegold, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Cons: There was no table in my room, so when I ordered room service, I ate it off the tray in my lap.
The staff are friendly and professional, and the hotel is clean and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom La Canada

Delightful bright room.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a really wonderful hotel. We will stay there anytime we are in the area. ensThe room was modern with good linens. The entire staff, from the front desk clerk to the janitor, were helpful and friendly. And what a plus for them to be connected to the restaurant next door, where we had dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julianne Kravitzfrom Los Angeles

Great stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the location of the hotel.The shuttle and the town car that was complimentary was a fantastic bonus. The market and restaurants are excellent and within walking distance.