Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
A really handy location and surrounded by great food and drink venues. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This was our 2nd time there. Had had great experience. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shops

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very clean, spacious rooms. Hotel staff very friendly, will definitely stay there again when back in Eugene!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SM, CA

Trendy hotel near great food and shops.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The location and vibe of the hotel is very trendy/hip. Staff very friendly with good service but our overall disappointment was that our curtains did not filter out the morning light and we awoke to bright light shining around 5 am- this was a problem we were told they were aware of and had started to change the curtains in other rooms- I think we were in room 324- so ask about the curtains before you accept the room. Our number one need in a hotel is a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very easy ti get to! Was greeted by a very nice staff. Checked in and in our room within a few minutes. A nice boutique, coffee shop, bar and cafe, etc right next door. Room is very charming, comfy bed and very quiet! I would stay there again if I ever find myself in Eugene again. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not your ordinary hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
We stayed one night on as we were traveling through. It was nice to stay in something different. The room was unique, very comfortable, and had a fireplace which was a nice bonus. My only complaint is that you have to pay for valet parking. Because it's Eugene this totally caught us off guard. I'd rather it be priced into the room so that you know what you are paying up front. Other than that, we'd for sure stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Great spot - nothing else comes close in Eugene. The staff was very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, unique hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Decor, cleanliness, staff, location, comfort, business center on every floor
Cons: not a thing
Location: Perfectly situated near downtown Eugene. Great shopping and dining attached to the hotel. Perfect home base for touring the beautiful area
I always stay at the Inn at the 5th in Eugene. A very special place where the staff is as exceptional as the atmosphere and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice property, some issues

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: location, design
Cons: Staff could have been more proactive and professional
Location: its right in middle of the 5th street market shopping area. Lots of restaurants, boutique shops, within easy walking distsnce of University .
We were expecting really good things from this property, we were disappointed, check in was ok, we were not told however that there was a charge for the valet. The room for the price we were paying was a disappointment, small with tiny window, didnt have nice storage and nice bathroom, no tub, just shower. Fairly quite, room service not up to parr asked for delivery at certain time, never came, had to call down to desk. All in all would have been nicer stay with better room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: Very nice place to stay in Eugene. Close to lots of great restaurants and shops. Close to walking trails along the river. Staff was very informativ
Very nice place to stay in Eugene. Close to lots of great restaurants and shops. Close to walking trails along the river. Staff was very informative and helpful.