Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible guest service

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The front desk staff, valet and housekeeping staff were exceptional. Attentive to every detail and went out of their way to ensure our stay at the hotel was as pleasant as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area

My stay at the inn on 5th

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Just about everything and one is first class.
Location: The restaurant Marche is excellant...so is provisions!
The staff is very accommedating and professional. It is always a treat to stay at the Inn on 5th Ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Top notch

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of a thing.
Handsome, beautifully designed hotel, centrally located and served by a very fine restaurant just next door. Loved everything about our stay, including of course the warm courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great restaurants and fun shopping.
Beautiful, cozy, quiet........best bed ever! I slept 11 hours....I never do that! If I need to stay in Eugene again that's the place I will go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vilopaus

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra stopp under lÄngresa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JASONfrom portland oregon

business owner

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best...all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D'Nellefrom Waxahachie, Texas

The Long Drive

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
After driving from Austin, Texas to Eugene it a luxury after a long drive. From the valet to the desk, we were greeted with a smile, it meant all the difference. Security of the room, fireplace and the shower. Wow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service and fantastic room.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The room was beautiful and we loved having a gas fireplace to warm us up on the chilly October days.
Location: The location is also great - very walkable to a lot of restaurants, downtown area, as well as the campus (we walked everywhere). Great restaurants on-
Both the front desk and valet staff provided amazing service with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Oregon

Chic hotel just minutes away from the University

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Loved this place. Had super friendly and professional staff. The room was spa like with great amenities. Loved the gas fireplace and window seat. Was very close to U of O and had fun shops right on site. Overall fantastic place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com