Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHIU LAM DANNYfrom hong kong

Cheap but adequate motel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
CHEAP little motel with some restaurants and grocery stores near by. Equipment in the room is basic but adequate. Hotel staff friendly but with occasional problem with water supply.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wesleyfrom Davis, CA

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Family of 4 stayed in 2 rooms. One room had a heater that was impossible to regulate and thus we were alternately very hot and then cold. My daughter said the heater in their room worked great. The rooms were actually very clean, including the carpet which seemed pretty new, and the beds were comfortable. The reception staff person was very pleasant and accommodating. I consider it a good value for the price and would stay here again providing I could get a room with a functional switch on the heater.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It was an inexpensive rate but I've stayed in much better for this price. There were hairs all over the pillows and bed, had to lay our own blanket on top to sleep on. The walls are paper thin...and the closet was merely a piece of wood nailed to the corner of the wall with 3 miss matched hangers dangling over our head while we slept.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Good cheap motel. If you're looking for a place to crash and don't want to spend much, this is the ticket. breakfast not included. ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Run down mess

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. This hotel should not be on the Expedia list. It will give you a bad name.
Location: On one way streets. Makes it difficult to get around the town. Easy to get lost
Pictures of hotel do not reflect the tru shape. Run down, not clean inside or out. No room to move in the rooms. Dirty towels, sheets and bugs in the bathroom. Not enough toilet paper provided to get through one night. Took two hours and 2 ohone calls to ge a request for pillows completed. Not a good part of town to be in. did not feel safe at night and the parking lot so close to street was afraid my car would be hit by anyone entering the lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Just what we wanted

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The motel was cheap, clean, comfortable and convenient. We just wanted a place to stop on a long trip and this was a good choice. The bed was comfortable. The room was spacious and more than adequate. The shower was good - what else is there? Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janiene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad service.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible service. The room had no toilet paper, dirty stained towels and it had a gross smell to the room. I recommend a tent under the bridge downtown before going to that place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

dishonest nite inn

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found them very rude. I had called before I booked about a deposit and was told $0. When I tried checking in they wanted a $75 deposit. I informed him I wouldn't b staying then. When hotels called to verify he told them he charged me because I said id be back. That is very dishonest and he was also very rude to his wife.