Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable, room was quiet, and the breakfast was great.
Cons: Darker curtains for the room
Location: Location was great, we were there for the car races.
The hotel just changed from the Comfort Inn to the Quality Inn just before we arrive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and our room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price

Posted Jun 17, 2015
breakfast needs up dating sad bisicuts and gravy clean room check in staff very friendly morning staff not so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: see above
The location, the room, the staff and the whole visit was a nice adventure on our way to the NCAA Track and Field Championship in Eugene. We will do it again when another event is held in Eugene that we will attend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
This hotel had holes on carpet, paint peeling off the door , was a door mat that was totally wore out and made you think twice about entering the room nicejob owner. The bath tub had the no slip strips pulled out but left the glue ... rubber strip on door entry was tore up. AS YOU CAN SEE I WILL NEVER STAY HERE OR RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. I PREPAID WITH EXPEDIA WONT DO THAT AGAIN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very low end hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and courteous
Cons: Clean carpets, have TV's working and/or staff who can repair. Arrange parking with #'s so patrons may park close to rooms.
Location: Stock car races, good if you enjoy, but otherwise very noisy
First thing was the apparent age and condition of the carpet. Dark, stained and needed cleaning. Air conditioner/heater was ok but difficult to set. The TV did not work at all with the remote and a second one from office allowed only one channel. Parking was terrible! Breakfast was well staffed and was quite acceptable. We have put this hotel on our "do not visit " list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron from Southern Oregon

rec97467

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Not our usual spot but needed a spot to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing outstanding
Cons: Upgrades would be good
Location: Cottage Grove is not so far, a long walk, but it was raining so we drove
Staff were friendly and helpful..On arrival our lights not working, the alarm clock,hard wired into wall so we could not unplug it...The time was wrong and could not adjust it. The manager came very quickly to deal with these minor issues...Rugs were dirty, pretty much your basic 2 star room...Had everything we needed, breakfast in AM...Standard fare for these types of continental breakfasts..Nothing really wrong, but nothing really outstanding either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christina from Seattle

Fine for the price.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Made a pit stop here during a move and the beds were very comfortable, rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was mediocre and there were not many stores near by open passed 10 PM. Small town, not much there but felt safe in the rooms and with our moving truck parked in front.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

pet but no smoke please

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
if you have a pet along be sure to call ahead of time to let them know, otherwise you may be get stuck having to stay in a smoking room instead of nonsmoking room like myself.