Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The Rodeway Inn is great for a budget motel. If you are looking for amenities and to stay in luxury, look somewhere else. But, if you need a clean, cheap room for a couple nights, you can't go wrong with this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Location: Near downtown Eugene with easy access to freeways and other venues.
Older motel but room was clean and quiet. Slim pickings with continental breakfast but considering the price I can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, cheap motel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: the little extras you normally don't find at a budget motel.
Cons: n/a
Location: downtown Eugene, easy to find, lots of things nearby.
Had a good experience staying at this hotel. They give you nice little extras like make up remover towels and lotion. Room was very spacious, motel was easy to find. They had a continental breakfast in the morning with coffee, cocoa, juice, oatmeal, and pastries. The staff was very pleasant, and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel in Eugene for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Perfect for an overnight stay. Nothing fancy but more than comfortable, esp. for the price point, for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to friends we visited.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again when we return to visit our friends. I would recommend it to my friends if they travel that way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by psblond from Palm Springs

Very good value

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A relatively basic small motel that had been renovated in the not too distant past. Quite clean and certainly adequate for an overnight stop. Simple continental breakfast included in price. Location and neighborhood were acceptable although necessary to drive to restaurants as I would be concerned about distance and some of the areas between the motel and downtown. All in all a good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but well kept

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Air conditioner noisy and marginal for cooling ability
Overall very good for an older facility. Continental breakfast was worthless, ended up just getting coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Someone called me on room phone right after arriving and tried to scam me. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com