Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice hotel to stay. Close to University of Oregon

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Good service. Clean room. Nice staff. We reserved 2 rooms for 4 people, everyone have a good time. Very near by University of Oregon. There is a seven eleven shop by the next door and the famous Mame JP food restaurant about only one block away. Room service do the very good cleaning job. Air-conditioning works so good that we don't feel cold in Eugene. Above all, the price is good for us. It is the best choice if considering a short trip staying in Eugene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel is on main road in old part of downtown Eugene. The furniture is a little worn, but there is a flat screen TV, and the beds were very comfortable. Towels are a bit worn. Room was ice cold when we got there and took about 15 minutes to warm up. There was a fridge and microwave, so that helps. Overall a good hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Close to a great Japanese tapas restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Too noisy to sleep, paper thin walls with room next door talking at 3:30a.m. Knocked on door asked them to be quiet said they would but didn't so awake rest of the nite. Busy street lots of traffic till late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Arrived very late at night. Room very small. Only room heater was a plug in portable electric heater. Very cold in Oregon took forever to heat room. Bathroom stayed very cold so the morning shower was not pleasent. Checked out next morning and went to the Pheonix Inn for my next two night. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere nicer. Low price was not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Olympia

I would stay here again.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly courteous service. Room very clean. Rate was reasonable even on a big game weekend at U of O. Only complaint is heating/AC unit was loud and I wasn't able to set temperature to a comfortable level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Berkeley CA

Great Price

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and conveniently located. Great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Vancouver

A nice inn that I can highly recommend.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and the room was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthiafrom Bend

A Million times better than Motel 6!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to stay over 1 more night in Eugene... asked some regulars @ Quackers Last Stop, they said try the Rodeway.... So glad I did! I stayed the previous night @ Motel 6. this was a Million times Better!!! same price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Coos Bay

Easy freeway access

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reviews said the bed was comfy and it wasn't. Also said it had a bathtub and it didn't. The hotel staff was very friendly. The furniture and upgrades were fantastic. Very easy to get to and super close the the mall where my event was being hosted. The location was very convenient. Definitely worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lizfrom Sacramento

Served the purpose

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. We only needed a place to sleep and shower before continuing our trip, and this certainly served that purpose. There was a little traffic and train noise, but it didn't keep us awake! It was a little farther from I5 than we wanted, but our GPS got us there and back.