Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Enough for 1 Night Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: General maintenance in bathroom, warmer comforter.
Great price for 1 night stay. Very comfortable bed but thin covers. Spacious room (#215). Pros: microwave, mini-fridge, additional sink in room, free wi-fi, free breakfast Cons: #215 had loose toilet seat and very loose shower knob. Both nearly fell off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodland Hills, CA

Out of this world clean, tidy & inexpensive

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I'm a picky person. Truly hard to please. If you are anything like me, check it out You'll be elateo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It's ok for the price and for just an overnight stay. Staff helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but the construction next door

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Comfy, polite staff
Cons: Warn of construction next door and parking was bad.
Location: Close to downtown.
Good hotel but the construction next door was horrible. It started at 6-6:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Moving in a student and just needed a place to sleep. Great price for a clean room near U of O.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I highly recommend this place for all the visitors , they have a friendly environment and amazing staff with great attitude , very clean and high speed wifi , I enjoyed my stay and if I want to come come back to EUgeon , OR I would definitely go to this place again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom redding,ca

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Comfortable bed, nice bathroom and shower. Convenient location. Polite staff. Good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

great stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Went to Eugene for a concert stay one night. Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesse n daniellafrom Washougal

parking almost impossible!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking is super tight .would be almost impossible with a RV or trailer.overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com