Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I highly recommend this place for all the visitors , they have a friendly environment and amazing staff with great attitude , very clean and high speed wifi , I enjoyed my stay and if I want to come come back to EUgeon , OR I would definitely go to this place again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redding,ca

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Comfortable bed, nice bathroom and shower. Convenient location. Polite staff. Good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

great stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Went to Eugene for a concert stay one night. Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: My room smelled and looked clean. The front desk clerk was very helpful in giving us directions to Ninkase Brewery.
Cons: More parking
Location: Oregon University, Mcmenamin's
Very clean, good sized room. Room smelled clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Parking was a little hard to get into.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton

concert nearby

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Some protein in the breakfast.
Location: University of Oregon is blocks away.
We stayed here while attending a concert on campus.The hotel and staff were more than adequate.Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason County, WA

Great stopping place

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We stopped at this spot on the way up I5, based on a previous SleepInn experience with the most comfortable bed ever in a hotel/motel. Though the Eugene check in was less than professional (Barefoot receptionist playing with a hoola hoop in the reception area? Really, what a Eugene cliche!), the night was most comfortable. I would do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thompson from England

Stop off of touring holiday.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very helpful and breakfast adequate. Within walking distance of downtown and good value for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Beds are extra comfy. Definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
very comfortable, thanks! would definitely stay here again