Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel was about midway between the coast and the mountains and waterfalls we wanted to visit. It was close to the airport where we landed and easy to find. However, the continental breakfast was a little lacking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The room was large and comfortable. Adequate and what you would expect. Great location for the college and getting downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Never again

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: mentioned above
Location: good location but lousy hotel
50% of the rooms are on 2nd floor and there is no elevator. Water pressure in shower is horrible...parking is too small for the size of the hotel....way too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Ok place but noisy guests around

Posted Jun 5, 2015
There is still noise coming from hotel guests around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to Hayward Field

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Within walking distance to Hayward Field. Across the street from Univ. Of Oregon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Gone downhill

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to U of O
Cons: Concentrate of the bug problem. Big issue! New mattresses and pillows.
Location: U of O Track Town Pizza
We have stayed here probably at least five times and I have to say I have never been more disappointed. Half the hotel was packed with our group of people and of the 12 rooms we had 5 of them had ants. They were everywhere. the front desk brought ant spray to one of the rooms but seriously although a temporary fix there was no offer of a future discount or a slight refund or anything. My room had no ants that I noticed but I was disappointed in the bedding and bed. The bed was so bouncy and uncomfortable I felt like I was going to fall out and the pillows were horrible. The guy on the other side of the wall snored loudly and we could hear him all night long. So be aware of that. Also we didn't have a parking spot in the parking lot of the hotel since it obviously doesn't have enough spots for the number of rooms. that was annoying. So I do not think we will ever stay here again unless things improve. There are plenty of other places close to U of O that are better than this place for the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location was good for our work, staff was very pleasant and helpful. They made check in and out very easy. The rooms are ok for the price. Beds were very hard and we were not use to that. Overall it is a good place to stay if visiting the University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Lovely location. Close to University of Oregon

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice location . Will recommend this hotel. Good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location in Eugene with clean rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Easy walking distance to the U of O campus, grocery store, and lots of places to eat. And close to the freeway. Room was clean and big.