Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jalisco Mexico

Convenient location to I 5

Posted May 2, 2015
Simple accoommodations, met our needs at the time. However we asked for a non smoking room which the sign indicated however our room reeked of smoke. With a good over haul this hotel and friendly staff would mover up in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great people, nice landscaping, Good location. Bad restaurant on property. I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice staff. Had to switch room because lock doesn't work. Outdated room. Bath tub has hair. Noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florence,or

great inexpensive room

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: price,on-site restaurant and lounge and overall value
Cons: leave more towels in room.motel guide with check-out time,
Location: near shopping,restaurants,bars and taverns,almost anything and easy freeway access
This is a great bargain considering location,on-site restaurant and lounge and overall value.Room was nice and was clean.Some amenities are not up to top level standards but this is an economy room and for that reason I would stay again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonable clean place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Low cost for overnight stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Offered breakfast, coffee, toast, yogurt, juice etc
Cons: room upgrades
Location: shopping close by
Nice restaurant attached, room was dated and could use upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wonder,Ore

close to everything

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: close to everything I was doing or seeing
Cons: the beds
Location: location was great ,except for getting into and out of the drive
was nice having a restaurant right at the motel and the little park setting with the fountain was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass, OR

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was great and very helpful. The room was spacious and really like the center courtyard.
Cons: The bed was not great, noisy when you move around so that could be upgraded and did have a slight musty smell but it is an older place, still nice.
Location: Perfect location in Springfield. In the center of a lot of shopping and only minutes from the mall and I-5. Lots of restaurants in every direction.
We were in town visiting family and the location was perfect for where we needed to be. There was plenty of stores close by for anything we needed and the restaurant at the inn was very good. It was also pretty quiet considering we were next to Hwy 126 so that was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OR

Last minute reservation

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Got a nice room for a last minute function. Got a great rate and they meet our needs for a handicap accessible room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Not as expected

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The outside is very appealing.
Cons: Change the mattress, at least in room 239!!
Location: Close to Albertsons, freeway; the Cottage House Restaurant is on the grounds and offers decent dining options in walking distance.
The facility grounds are well maintained, love the water fountain. Watch your step up into the room though. The staff are friendly. The bed was very disappointingly uncomfortable, my husband is still recovering. The bath mat was soaked when I picked it up for use in the am, the maid had turned the non-slip tub rubber mat upside down on the tub, then placed the bath mat on top so it absorbed all the rubber mats moisture. Thus the ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield OR

very pleasant

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The staff and the landscaping...
Cons: there were bugs in all the light fixtures and the staircase railings were covered in dirt... just a matter of some spring cleaning.
Location: n/a
All of the staff was attentive and kind. The landscaping is beautiful... However, there were bugs in all the light fixtures and the staircase railings were covered in dirt... just a matter of some spring cleaning.