Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Verkehrsgünstige Lage
Cons: Zimmergröße geht gar nicht; Sauberkeit
Location: Gewerbegebiet
Zimmer viel zu klein; Lage verkehrsgünstig, da im Gewerbegebiet in Autobahnnähe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabienne from Dommartin sous Amance

Moyen

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre familiale très très petite Salle de bain vieillotte et dégradée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keth from Hindhead

Comfortable and good quality at affordable price

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
After a long drive it was nice to settle into a clean and comfortable hotel. The evening meal was very good value buffet with lots of choices. Staff very attentive. Comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities Eco systems. Would thoroughly recommend for stopover for those driving from the Dordogne, Mid Pyrenees to tunnel or ferry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PHILIPPE from saint malo

Pas très sympa

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Les chambres de l'hôtel sont sans surprises. La restauration est à éviter (riz très sec et écrasé de pommes de terre immangeable). Accueil impersonnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from St Pompon, France

Very good

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean would recommend. Used as an overnight stopover but found the staff friendly and helpful. Comfortable room and bed. The restaurant was good - nothing more, nothing less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambre d'étape correcte si on a une promotion...

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'étape, chambre en rez de chaussée prévue pour personnes handicapées, lesquelles doivent être habituées à vivre durement : pas d'eau chaude ni de bonde sur le lavabo, d'où nombreuses coupures sur le visage lors du rasage pour mon compagnon.Le réglage automatique devait être hors service. Ensemble très correct pour le prix promotionnel qui fut le mien, mais vraiment cher en plein tarif, la chambre ne différant pas vraiment de chambre de gamme moindre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marc from la saulsotte

de passage

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil - hôtel à retenir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from France

A night in Chartres

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fine other than the check-in process. There was no record of our booking through Hotels.com. We had a booking reference but no hard copy due to having booked the previous day on my laptop, with no printer available. 20 minutes later, after having used my laptop and showed the e-mail confirmation we were checked-in. Had we not been able to this we would have been charged another 15 euros for arriving without a booking. We ate in the restaurant that evening and the food and service were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nabile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels