Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dans la moyenne d'un hotel à une étoile !

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour une nuit cela semble être bien suffisant, après pour un séjour ce n'est pas le meilleur hotel a chpisir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Caen

Correct

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Correct, mais ne tiens pas vraiment le standard de première classe, les équipements sont là mais en pannes, hors d'usage et les chambres sont très abîmées.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Caen

Moyen...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reponds aux critères d'un première classe mais en moins bien : Clim HS, ensemble intérieur très dégradé, fuite de la douche dans la chambre,...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bon Service

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southampton

One stop hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: General tidy up paint job
Location: Not a nice location, in the residential suburbs, nothing of interest around
A cheap hotel for a one night stay on the move a bit tired now used by workmen and reps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort de France

Tres bien situé par rapport au centre ville

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Le prix, le parking,la qualité du petit déjeuner,
Cons: La borne d' accueil automatique, le bloc sanitaire.
Location: Le circuit automobile
Bonne expérience, a tres bien convenu a ce que je recherchais pour mon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicaisefrom Paris

sympathique

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un moment j'ai eu peur car j'ai vu les flics débarqués sur le parking de l'hôtel dans l'après midi de mon arrivée. Ils devaient chercher quelqu'un dans les arbustes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julienfrom Pas de calais

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour mon premier voyage a l'hotel c'était super bien super propre et le personnel vraiment sympa je reviendrait au mois d'avril