Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by François from ARRAS

Propre et chaleureux

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage qu'il manque un panneau signalétique d'accès.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe from Rye Brook, NY

Good for a one-night stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sleeping area was refurbished with new comfortable beds. Bathroom smelled moldy. A small "sabot" bathtub makes bathing impossible and showering difficult. Good food at the restaurant. Convenient location off the expressway. Good for a one-night stay on the way to somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

Hotel vieillissant, matelas pas confortable

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et le personnel
Cons: Travaux +++ et changer le matelas
Porte de la chambre cassée, matelas ou l'on sent les ressorts. Froid qui rentre dans la chambre ( isolation)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GERARD from Paris

Hotel a eviter

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
la qualité d'accueil du personnel fait oublier l'inconfort total de cet hôtel vieillissant (matelas inconfortable, salle de bains à rénover, lieu bruyant proche d'une rocade) Établissement à ne pas recommander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rouen

hôtel sympathique proche de la gare

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: l' accueil, la propreté, un grand parking, la proximité de la gare et des arrêts de bus.
Cons: Le prix du petit déjeuner exagéré à mon goût et de trouvé l' interrupteur de la lumière de la salle de bain.
Location: La cathédrale d' Evreux qui est à proximité. Le centre- ville est à peu plus loin, malgré les panneaux qui l' indiquent.
C' est un hôtel propre, de bon accueil, on y dort bien. La décoration de la chambre est sympathique. Le parking est grand et est fermé à partir de 22h00 le soir. des arrêts de bus sont à proximité. Franchement à recommandé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by valerie from Lille

hotel simple et agréable

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour agréable personnel sympa simple efficace parfait pour un déplacement professionnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MEHDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by williams from evreaux

location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
for an overnight stay before catching ferry in calais, clean, convenient location,restaurant reasonable. will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Campnile, Evreux

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We arrived after a long journey from Etaules in the Charante. The lady at Reception was warm and welcoming. She spoke English and was extremely helpful explaining about mealtime and giving us directions to a nearby supermarket. The room and facilities were adequate for our stay and very clean. The free WIFI was a bonus because we had poor reception at the gite. The evening meal was good but the only downside was no main meal choice. We will recommend this hotel to our friends