Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrinefrom paris

hotel 1 èere classe a évreux

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil de l'hotesse,bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

propreté à revoir

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
difficulté à trouver,insonorisation des chambres,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Retired couplefrom NE England

Fair value

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good stop-over stay. The hotel was as expected from a Premiere Classe hotel; which is one of our reasons for choosing it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeanfrom Belgique

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hotel avec ascenseur et chambre très propre. Endroit calme.Personnel très sympathique. Mais difficile à trouver avec un GPS car pas de numéro .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom UK

Not suitable for travellers on public transport

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was low price but really, a car is essential. It is unwise to arrive between 11 and 5, when there is no-one at Reception. If you do, you may be able to get assistance (and buy a drink) at the neighbouring Campanile. Bus links to town are not good and on foot, it is a long uphill slog back. On the other hand, I saw couples and families who seemed happy with their experience. Breakfast was mainly sugar (no fruit/protein) but plenty of coffee and, as I said, it was low-cost. The sheets and towels seemed clean, bed was comfortable. Room reminded me of a ship's cabin or a cave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by gerritfrom assen

klein kamer

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kleine kamer maar voor dat geld mag je niet klagen. Tv op de kamer Als je op door reis bent en alleen een slaapplaats zoekt is het goed te doen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chatfrom Conches

RAS

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel un peu éloigné du centre-ville mais à proximité d'une boite de nuit, chambre et salle de bain tout à fait convenable. Me rappelle les motels américain, on peut prendre une chambre presque sans avoir de contact avec le personnel, comme à la maison.