Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e.g. Shelbina missouri

TERRIBLE

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The carpets were nasty to the point where it left the bottoms of my feet black. We couldn't get breakfast in the morning not enough seats and then when we did it was gross stale donuts and waffles. Went to take a dip in pool and it was green with stuff floating in it. I will never stay here again. We couldn't get extra pillows or towels worst hotel ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park Hills MO

It is a Super 8

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The staff was very friendly and informative. Breakfast was a selection of cereal toast or a waffle. They had juice coffee milk and water available. The room was clean and was very quiet. I was kind of surprised because the hotel is right next to the interstate. Check in and check out was very quick. No elevator though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Cheap Hotel after six flags

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The Staff was nice.
Cons: Update furnishing, paint & fixtures.
Location: Six Flags
Room was stuffy and smelled. Bed was VERY uncomfortable! Woke up stiff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Paper thin walls.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We stayed there after six flags. We were put on 3rd floor with no elevator. Fridge, microwave and light in corner did not work. Microwave had a dial turn and ticked all night long. There were 2 HUGE holes in bathroom door. Ice machine was completely empty. Free breakfast consisted of stale donuts which were gone by 8:00 am. They also had a waffle maker. This hotel NOT worth the money I spent for it. It was a really bad as Tay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo

Very close to six flags

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room would have been as expected for the cost, except it had a strong cat pee smell. It was adventure sleeping, but not the kind I want to do again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Close to 6 flags

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cheap hotel, close to 6 flags, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: AC was good and cold, Lots of TV channels, and close to the job site.
Cons: New beds and updated TV's
Location: Restaurants and shopping close by.
Bed was very old and worn out. TV volume button was not working and was set to extremely loud with no way to adjust down. Fly's were a nuisance as everyday would have a fresh batch to kill when returning to the room. Stayed for business and will probably look for alternate lodging next time in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Hotel and room was ok. Close to six flags, pool was nice. Husband is handicapped and the hotel did not have an elevator for second floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The female Hispanic desk clerk was nice and greeted us in the morning
Location: Six Flags
The female evening desk clerk was rude and not friendly at all. We heard other customers complaining about her too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com