Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Clair mo

Hotel is close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 22, 2015
It was a good time and clean very nice staff only problem we had is the pillows could be a little better so if can bring your own
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds need updated
Location: Six flags hidden valley
Nice place just to eat after six flags or hidden valley
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Room had a smell to it

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Decent room for the price. We were passing through and needed a place to sleep for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The building itself is very dark. Very little lights on it. Very old, outdated and dingy. Horrible smell. My 11 year old son kept using the word "sketchy" to describe the hotel. Only two of the lights worked in the room, bathroom and above the sink. I was so weirded out by this place, I slept in my clothes. We should have left but it was too late. My family and I will never stay at a Super 8 again. My husband and son will never let me live this down since I was the one who booked this place. Total fail!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Clean, friendly, helpful staff room in back for trucks and RV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Anchorage,

Nothing fancy but all necessities.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything needed for my stay. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Missed having a coffee pot in the room. Although the fresh coffee in the lobby was great. Free parking as well. The bed was comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vincentfrom chgo/az

quiet

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was able to get rest
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

n o so good

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
mgt staywas on the terrivle side o tw guide listing and no decaf coffee ant tine and no orange juice. the door at the back of the motel was always open
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom FLORDIA

BAD

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
my sAY WAS terrible the regrigerator did not work, the air conditiner I had to get a troom cleNER TO FIX IT, NO TN GUIDE, NO LIGHT BY BED TO READ BY AND NO WXTRI PILLOWS TO REST ON WHILE WATCHING TV, AND NO HEAD BOARD JUST A BARE WALL AND WAER RACKET WHEN SOMEONE WAS USING THE SHOWER
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Peter General Manager, Hotel Management
Mary, I would like to personally apologize about your stay at this property. We have recently undergone change of management and are undergoing remodeling to update the property to a more modern property. Hope you give us another chance in 2015!