Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice B & B

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gracious hosts, great breakfast, tho the facilities could use a little freshening. Wifi connection available but inconsistent. Richard gave good restaurant tips and information about the area. All in all a good stop in Eureka Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom Oklahoma

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful home, great owners and amazing breakfast!! The AC took awhile to cool off our upstairs bedroom but once it did, no complaints from us!! We loved it, would recommend it to anyone and can't wait to come back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mikefrom Sapulpa

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location on Historic Loop. Spacious pet friendly suite. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 5 Ojo B&B

Great B&B great breakfast nice view

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
great place. Jan & Richard were very friendly and helpful with suggestions for places to go. Excellent breakfast!!! Would go back.Location was a little difficult a more detailed map would be helpful or directions.Nice hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aletafrom Oklahoma

Quick getaway

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved the place. Peaceful and easy to walk to great restaurant. Will go back as soon as we can. Breakfast was to die for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Great food, friendly owners, and good location.
Cons: Dampness in the room.
This is a nice place to stay: the owners are pleasant and friendly, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfasts are delicious. I stayed in the Carriage house. It has its own deck, lots of privacy, and an oversized jacuzzi tub. The only issue I had with room was that it was somewhat damp, but it had been raing and was also pretty humid, so that may have been the problem. Otherwise it was great. I would stay here again althought I might try another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Arkansas

Gem of a bed & breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very cozy B&B
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, TX

We loved it!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cute and peaceful place to stay. Even though it is a older house everything was very clean and worked. We were greeted with a smile and short informative tour. The breakfast was delicious!! Even made me gluten free pancakes and muffins! Richard and Jan are so sweet and made our trip extra comfortable. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Close to everything, beautiful room, amazing breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnfrom Tulsa, OK, USA & Arkansas

Step high at night!

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: The bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept on since leaving our home.
Cons: The least favorite thing about this hotel was the steep stairs leading to our bedroom on the second floor.
Location: We had difficulty finding the hotel.
The bathroom floor on the second floor was raised from the floor in the bedroom and caused some difficulty in remembering to step up during the night.