Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice hotel in middle of town

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was very cozy. The jacuzzi tub was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. It was right in the middle 9th town and was easy to get from place to place. If it wasn't raining, we would have walked into downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Big pool. Great breakfast
Pleasant stay NICE POOL GREAT. BREAKFAST Need the gazebo room to be open for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

#1 Hotel for Decent Price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I really liked the customer service, and the secure atmosphere.
I really liked staying at this hotel because it was on the corner of where the turn to downtown is, which is super convenient. Also, it allows you to be close to downtown without being caught in the horrible traffic and windy roads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okmulgee, OK

Accommodating but needs the rooms updated.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Pleasant and accommodating staff. No hassle. Excellent Restaurant which included the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Refrigerators and microwaves in rooms.
Location: Close proximity to attractions and restaurants. Easy access.
Pleasant and accommodating staff. No hassle. Excellent Restaurant which included the complimentary breakfast. However, normal accommodations in most hotels include at least a refrigerator and at times even microwaves in their rooms. Where as this one did not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Located at the top of the hiss from downtown Eureka Springs. Could walk down and save on parking as well as driving on busy streets. Wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Clean..Good bed
Cons: Replace worn out couch in room.
Location: Great!
Very comfortable bed! Good breakfast buffet. Couch in room was worn out.....cloth on arm was worn to the foam. Close to downtown and shuttle dropped off right in front of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LJfrom kansas

Nice hotel, close to trolleys

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and close to trolleys. Fantastic breakfast including bacon, eggs, and pancakes.
Cons: It would have been nice to have coffee pots where you could help yourself in the breakfast area. Servers were so busy you had to wait for refills.
Location: Ozark zipline is close and great fun! Fresh Restaurant has great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only reason I gave a 3 rating

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Room was clean and staff were friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast and the girls in the resturant were great!
Location: Location was great for us
We slept in and therefore we did not get the room cleaned that morning when the maid knocked on the door. We thought they would come back later, but they did not. Could of aleast checked to see if we needed clean towels. Otherwise I would reccomend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jefffrom Kansas

so - so

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: cleanliness of the room, refrigerator and coffee pot in room
Cons: earlier breakfast or continental breakfast available for early risers
Check in went well. The room appeared in good repair and clean. The clerk who checked me out was either asleep or just plain rude...she handed me a copy of my receipt and said not a word, not "how was your stay?" not even a "thank you" so I thanked her which she just completely ignored so I left.... The mattress needed to be replaced because there was a huge "dip" which gave me a backache. The restaurant only serves breakfast and then only beginning at 7 AM. Since I had to leave before 7 both days I was there, the free breakfast was not available for me, nor did they even have coffee and pastries available for early travelers. Overall, just average at best, but I'd say for the price, below average ($ 261+ for two nights for one person on a lumpy mattress for room and tax only).