Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norman, OK

Not everyone gets 5 stars

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: The trolley stop is just across the street and you can ride it all day for only $6 for adults.
I have stayed in the majority of the hotels in Eureka Springs, and this last Mardi Gras weekend, I stayed at the Eureka Springs Inn. We decided to check out early because of the coming ice storm. The staff was willing to let us check out a little later to make our decision. When we did make it, our room was refunded for the coming night. Customer service will make this our only hotel when we come back to Eureka Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannettefrom Haskell, OK

Thank you for a great trip!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sarah at check in so pleasant and helpful. The hot tub was fantastic!! We will stay again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Lindsay, TX

Nice Place, Nice Price

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pretty typical BW. Nothing fancy, but nice and clean with a very friendly staff. There are much fancier hotels in Eureka Springs, but you'd be hard pressed to find a better deal for the dollar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice hotel in middle of town

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was very cozy. The jacuzzi tub was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. It was right in the middle 9th town and was easy to get from place to place. If it wasn't raining, we would have walked into downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Big pool. Great breakfast
Pleasant stay NICE POOL GREAT. BREAKFAST Need the gazebo room to be open for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

#1 Hotel for Decent Price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I really liked the customer service, and the secure atmosphere.
I really liked staying at this hotel because it was on the corner of where the turn to downtown is, which is super convenient. Also, it allows you to be close to downtown without being caught in the horrible traffic and windy roads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okmulgee, OK

Accommodating but needs the rooms updated.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Pleasant and accommodating staff. No hassle. Excellent Restaurant which included the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Refrigerators and microwaves in rooms.
Location: Close proximity to attractions and restaurants. Easy access.
Pleasant and accommodating staff. No hassle. Excellent Restaurant which included the complimentary breakfast. However, normal accommodations in most hotels include at least a refrigerator and at times even microwaves in their rooms. Where as this one did not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Located at the top of the hiss from downtown Eureka Springs. Could walk down and save on parking as well as driving on busy streets. Wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Clean..Good bed
Cons: Replace worn out couch in room.
Location: Great!
Very comfortable bed! Good breakfast buffet. Couch in room was worn out.....cloth on arm was worn to the foam. Close to downtown and shuttle dropped off right in front of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LJfrom kansas

Nice hotel, close to trolleys

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and close to trolleys. Fantastic breakfast including bacon, eggs, and pancakes.
Cons: It would have been nice to have coffee pots where you could help yourself in the breakfast area. Servers were so busy you had to wait for refills.
Location: Ozark zipline is close and great fun! Fresh Restaurant has great food.