Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice motel with activities for the kids

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: A continental breakfast would really make your customers stay the best!!!!!!!
We really enjoyed staying at this motel The beds were comfortable and we liked being able to sit out on the balcony. The restaurant downstairs has really good food!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Arkansas

Over all ok stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The kids loved the game room, and pool area. I loved the bed, it was very comfortable.
Cons: Please clean the mold out of room 331 as it could cause problems for the someones respiratory system.
Location: Eureka Springs was a great little town with tons of things to do. We enjoyed the Ozark Mt. Ziplines & The Judge Roy Beans Old time Photos, & Geraldi's
The rooms were clean, but one smelled of mold (Room # 331 I inspected and found mold growing on the ceiling above the bed in 3 different locations). I did not request another room, because I was told upon arrival that we had received the last 2 rooms. Our room was never cleaned, nor did we get any clean towels. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious room! Comfortable beds. Movies show at night on a gigantic screen above the pool area. Covered game room and miniature golf. Great for kids!
Cons: A microwave/ refrigerator would have been nice in the room. The Sunday brunch was ok but not as good as I anticipated.
Location: Downtown shopping is just a short distance. We enjoyed touring all the historical hotels. Go see Thorncastle Castle.
We stayed three nights before heading to Branson. Two nights would probably been enough. The room was neat and clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Favorite restaurants were Bubba's BBQ and Angler's Grill. Pivot rock was interesting. Enjoyed window shopping in downtown. The grounds are beautiful with flowers everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siloam Springs, AR

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Great rooms and close
Cons: Nothing
Location: Zip line is right across the street. Canoeing is about 10 miles away. Downtown (and its fun and activities) is 4 miles away.
This was our first experience in Eureka Springs and the existing reviews and photos seemed inviting. This hotel is on 62 (the road that leads into Eureka Springs) and easy to get into and out of. The front desk staff was attentive, pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. Our room was ready by 2pm and we were surprised when we opened the door to the room to find a large, clean, updated room. The outside of the hotel is clean and looks like it was built in the 80's. The inside of the rooms were very current and looked fantastic. The bed was new and comfortable. We went into the hotel restaurant and the salad bar was fantastic and a good value. My wife had soup and I had a hamburger that I could not finish. The restaurant was clean and the staff were friendly as well. This hotel is about 4 miles into the main old town area so it was convenient and close. There is a local taxi (limo service) that will transport you anywhere in Eureka Springs for $5.00 per person, point-to-point (abuntant limo). Our check out was seamless and we will stay here again. We HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Lumpy beds and pillows. Water stains on bathroom ceiling. Light bulbs out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to downtown.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Family atmosphere, lots activites for kids. Enjoyed the mini golf, ping pong, and movie night at the pool. Front desk staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Wonderful place to stay. Big clean rooms. Friendly staff. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It had things for the children to do. Good restaurant.
It was close to the things that we wanted to do. Very clean. People were very nice. Children loved the pool area and the games area. Overall great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crys from Missouri

Hard to find but good location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean room, nice pool
Cons: Arcade area
The room was very clean, bathroom a little small. Arcade area was in desperate need of repair. Most games did not work, no one was available to rent out putt putt equipment. Pool and spa very nice. Restaurant had good food at reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maricela from Houston, Texas

Completely Outstanding

Posted May 25, 2014
A 5 star rating on staff, comfort, cleanliness and heavenly beds. They even found my glasses and made sure i didnt leave without them. I enjoyed my hotel and stay to its fullest. Thank you Best Western!