Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guthrie, OK

Nice hotel, close to trolley station and downtown.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: The television service is outdated, but we weren't there to watch TV.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located off US 62 and Main Street, right above the main trolley station, close to downtown, restaurants and other shopping.
My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Days Inn in Eureka Springs during the middle of October. The hotel is conveniently located off US 62 and Main Street, right above the main trolley station, close to downtown, restaurants and other shopping, and yet is completely surrounded by woods. Very serene and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and they make very good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great place to stay in Eureka Springs!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean! That is the very most important thing to me.
Cons: Maybe a few more choices for breakfast.
Location: Located near historic downtown.
Great place to stay especially for motorcyclists. The staff was great to provide parking for trailers and bikes. They offer old rags to clean bikes also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Downtown Eureka Springs was great!
The staff were awesome, the location was great, very good place to stay on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Tahlequah, OK

Close to downtown

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We had a great experience there. The owner and his wife were super friendly and offered advice on different things to go see. The room was nice and the bed was super comfortable. We will definitely stay there next time we come to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawne from kansas

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: The staff being very friendly and helpful. It wasn't a very large hotel so the noise level wasn't bad. The people we meet were great, very friendly.
Cons: nothing really maybe the beds being a little softer. :)
Location: The location was Eureka Springs, Ak. Tons of things to do. We went to a play called, The great passion play, wildlife refuge, many other things to do.
My sister and I took this trip for a sister week and for me to thank her for being my nurse maid after my surgery. We truly enjoyed our stay at this Days Inn. The staff was great, very friendly and went out of their way to help anyway they could. The pool was small but very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Nice and clean hotel close to main street and trolley system. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to downtown.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Cons: I would prefer a flat screen tv in the room. Air conditioning worked but was very old.
Walking distance from downtown and a short drive from many attractions. Very friendly staff. A little dated but comfortable and cozy. Free wifi and plenty of parking. Nice pool outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Tulsa, OK

Days Inn at Eureka Springs is Great!

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, - this place had it all.
Cons: I liked it all . . .
Location: The hotel was beside the Main Trolley Station and parking lot, just up the hill from downtown, within EASY walking distance to plenty of restaurants.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn in Eureka Springs over Memorial Day weekend. The facilities were very convenient to everything we wanted and needed, and the room was spotless, well equipped, and very reasonably priced. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others and stay there again when in Eureka Springs. Joe is an awesome host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple and nice

Posted Sep 17, 2012
You get what you pay for they had simple accommodations but everything was comfortable and I have no complaints about my stay here There were 2 trolley stops within walking distance which was a bonus not far from downtown overall good place to stay for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Colorado Springs, CO

Good for the lone budget traveler.

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness of the room with working appliances.
Cons: It showing its age.
Location: Eureka Springs is a quirky little tourist place with great motorcycling roads through out the area.
I chose this motel mainly for price. Since I was traveling alone and on a motorcycle, I was not really concerned about the place beyond cleanliness of the room. This motel met that need quite well. This is an older establishment and is showing its age without being "run down". That said, I would not stay here if accompanied by my wife just because she has tastes (laundry, easy access to dining, a pool a bit larger with more poolside amenities) that exceed what this facility provides. The folks that work at this facility were very friendly and always available to assist.