Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Tahlequah, OK

Close to downtown

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We had a great experience there. The owner and his wife were super friendly and offered advice on different things to go see. The room was nice and the bed was super comfortable. We will definitely stay there next time we come to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawne from kansas

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: The staff being very friendly and helpful. It wasn't a very large hotel so the noise level wasn't bad. The people we meet were great, very friendly.
Cons: nothing really maybe the beds being a little softer. :)
Location: The location was Eureka Springs, Ak. Tons of things to do. We went to a play called, The great passion play, wildlife refuge, many other things to do.
My sister and I took this trip for a sister week and for me to thank her for being my nurse maid after my surgery. We truly enjoyed our stay at this Days Inn. The staff was great, very friendly and went out of their way to help anyway they could. The pool was small but very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Nice and clean hotel close to main street and trolley system. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to downtown.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Cons: I would prefer a flat screen tv in the room. Air conditioning worked but was very old.
Walking distance from downtown and a short drive from many attractions. Very friendly staff. A little dated but comfortable and cozy. Free wifi and plenty of parking. Nice pool outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Tulsa, OK

Days Inn at Eureka Springs is Great!

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, - this place had it all.
Cons: I liked it all . . .
Location: The hotel was beside the Main Trolley Station and parking lot, just up the hill from downtown, within EASY walking distance to plenty of restaurants.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn in Eureka Springs over Memorial Day weekend. The facilities were very convenient to everything we wanted and needed, and the room was spotless, well equipped, and very reasonably priced. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others and stay there again when in Eureka Springs. Joe is an awesome host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple and nice

Posted Sep 17, 2012
You get what you pay for they had simple accommodations but everything was comfortable and I have no complaints about my stay here There were 2 trolley stops within walking distance which was a bonus not far from downtown overall good place to stay for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Colorado Springs, CO

Good for the lone budget traveler.

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness of the room with working appliances.
Cons: It showing its age.
Location: Eureka Springs is a quirky little tourist place with great motorcycling roads through out the area.
I chose this motel mainly for price. Since I was traveling alone and on a motorcycle, I was not really concerned about the place beyond cleanliness of the room. This motel met that need quite well. This is an older establishment and is showing its age without being "run down". That said, I would not stay here if accompanied by my wife just because she has tastes (laundry, easy access to dining, a pool a bit larger with more poolside amenities) that exceed what this facility provides. The folks that work at this facility were very friendly and always available to assist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and cute pool!

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: Affordable and clean!
Cons: Our online reservation was mixed up and we got a smoking room! Luckily they had one to switch with us
Location: The area is cute, and a great family destination.
Very friendly staff, which made a big difference. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. SOme bad things were that they only give shampoo, no conditioner and the breakfast is aweful. Think little debbies and some cereal. Compared to other hotels in the area, this place is a steal for the money. Hotels in this area tend to be a bit shabby and others are just plain expensive. I was very statisfied with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel for couples

Posted Jul 10, 2012
We arrived very late on our first night. We had notified the hotel of this ahead of time. When we arrived no one answered the bell, we had to call to get let into the office to check in. The lady who checked us in was rude and seemed annoyed that we had bothered her so late. Other than this the room was clean and cozy with a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Papabass from Lufkin Texas

Happy Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: The Owners
Cons: was not one
Location: Right on the main road easy in and easy out.
Nice location,Very Clean,New Owners were nice people and was Good To See Americans that you could talk to and understand.....We spoke the same language that was the best part . My 9 year old granddaughter even said " Papa the were cool "and she would stay there if she ever came there when she was able to drive" To me that says it ALL...