Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful with changing to handicap room and getting us in when we arrived early. We did have a problem with getting charged two times for the rooms because we booked on line with hotel.com . we will come again even though they are changing hotel name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
convenient, on major highway near Pine Mtn Jamboree and many restaurants and shops, close to historical downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Liked the layout of the hotel. Lovely setting for the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Three sisters from Missourians

Sister's weekend :0)

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Plenty of room. Beds were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Staff was very nice.
Cons: Sink area was part of the beadroom instead of all the restroom enclosed. Toilet and bath area was a little tight, but not a deal breaker.
Location: Good location. Right off the road, easy access.
Came for an overnight getaway with my two sisters. Checked in and out with ez. Complimentary breakfast was good. Only stayed in the room long enough to sleep, which was a good nights rest. Plenty of room to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I might have is that is was impossible to get cell phone service in my room. I understand it just had too much concrete to allow. I didn't particularly like going outside to make a call and the inability to get calls while in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had a great time, nice place to stay and clean. Good place to stay in the middle of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean large room

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Fun to see deer walking by at dusk.