Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Don

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice facilities for a reasonable price. Friendly staff. Modest breakfast, but adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not quite what I expected.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband ran out of hot water while showering. The continental breakfast was scheduled from 7-9, but the door was still locked at 7:00. On our way out to a restaurant for breakfast, we met the manager getting ready to put English muffins out at 7:20. The room was adequate. On a positive note, it is in a good location and nearby attractions we were interested in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Opelousas

Good room for the price!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean, beds were very comfortable and the location was great for our trip to the passion play. Price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Kansas

Nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean! Enjoyed our stay. Rooms are a little out of date as far as decor but who cares when you're sleeping. :) Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R Millerfrom Indiana

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annfrom Ozark MO

/VERY NICE HOTEL, BUT...

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was pleasant. My only issue was that I purchased the room online, instead of waiting until I got to Eureka Springs, because the website indicated that all the rooms were being sold up. I thought there must be some big event going on. There wasn't. I ended up purchasing the room for considerably more than if I had waited and purchased it when I got there. There were plenty of rooms available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Our stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Room was big.
Cons: It needs updating.
Location: It is at the other end of town, so if you went to do anything you had a 10 minute drive to the downtown area.
The room was big, but the bed was horrible. Very hard mattress. The breakfast said continental breakfast, it consist of muffins and bagels from a bag that was on the counter for you to get out of the bag. The breakfast room was so small with only 3 tables and was crowded with people and you couldn't move in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S Grossfrom Ureka Spgs. Ark

clean and convient.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted to go to Passion Play. It was ideal place for us to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com