Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Clean stay...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Well kept hotel, very affordable, already have number in my phone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean room for a decent rate.

Posted May 27, 2014
Booked last minute before Memorial Day weekend. Price was reasonable, room was clean, and the hotel was in good condition. Only suggestion is that you bring your own soap and shampoo. The little bar they put in room was inadequate for 1 person, let alone the 4 of us that stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mac from Missouri

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing negative I can say about the hotel is, that its a bit tough getting off and on the highway from the parking lot on my motorcycle, its a bit steep. In a car it would be no issue. I found it to be clean, inexpensive, and comfortable. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicki Westmoreland

Well worth the money

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family was afraid I went too cheap and was sacrificing to save money. They had nothing to complain about, very clean, no smells, felt safe, modern and friendly. Don't expect too much for the breakfast. But it will get you through a couple of hours. The location is a little down the road from main attractions. Easy to find. Will stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from La

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a pleasant surprise at the right price. The continental breakfast was a bit to be desired but who can argue with free. Overall, this was a very clean place to stay. Looks are definately deceiving with the express inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Oklahoma City

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and especially the comfortable bed.
Cons: The only thing that might be improved was the free continental breakfast. They have coffee, but no juice and no fruit.
Location: Eureka Springs is very small, so it is close to all attractions and restaurants in the area.
We had a very nice clean and remodeled room. Bed was very comfortable and room had refrigerator, iron and ironing board, and coffee pot. We were not there at a time when the pool was open, but the hotel has a very nice outdoor pool with lots of sunlight available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Rickelton from Sherwood ar

nice, quiet, and close

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, but it's a great hotel, close enough to downtown but not too busy. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and courtious. I highly recommend this as an option for your trip to Eureka Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by woody from ok

Motorcycle rider

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eat
Very clean, friendly staff.nice road quiet location.