Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Too many middle men

NO HOT TUB!

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The advertisement said there was a hot tub on site. I called 2 different websites representing this hotel since I could not reach them directly and both said the hot tub was in operation. It wasnt. It, like the pool is seasonal. The breakfast was really non existent but the room was clean. The monster truck parked outside of our room idled for atleast an hour at 0630 in the morning while its animal like owner coughed and wheezed outside of our door during his morning smoke for atleast as long. The channels on the tv were few and far between but the location was great. Overall, if there were a hot tub available I would give this place 8/10, instead I give it 5/10. Was a clean place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steffen

Nice place

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kinda sleepy place in the off seson. I expect it to be different in the summer. 8 moclock breakfast is too late for early travellers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Karen from Los Angeles

clean but you can do better

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Didn't have one
Cons: The building was really dated
Location: A little too far from the historic district of Eureka Springs. Many nicer choices were closer.
This hotel is perfectly fine if you are only looking for a clean and safe place to sleep. But it turned out to be old and somewhat run down. The continental breakfast was forgettable. The pictures and description try to make you feel like you are going to be in some Swiss winter wonderland but this hotel is not that at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger

Eureka is a fun and friendly place!

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although an older property in a somewhat economically challenged area, we had a great stay and were especially impressed with the quality and helpfulness of the staff! From first contact at check-in to various conversations with the employees during our two-night stay, we were totally impressed with how friendly the people are in that part of Arkansas. Any requests were taken care of immediately and all the people were anxious to help us find our way around town and to recommend activities and restaurants for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful, and very friendly. Our room was very clean, neat, and exactly how it was pictured on the website. Room was a little small, but that was because of the king sized bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gene from Tulsa

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2012
Pros: Location, cost
Cons: A little noisy
Location: Neat the downtown shopping district
Nice hotel in a good location. A little noisy from the trucks on the highway. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointing

Posted Oct 30, 2012
The pictures of the rooms & outside surroundings did not depict the true pictures. The price should be lower.