Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sadie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anniversaryfrom Southern US

Romantic Victorian Hotel and Bath House

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful Rooms are beautiful and very clean.
Cons: Next time I will take advantage of the mineral bath and spa offered by the hotel.
Location: Eureka Springs is a charming town with great resturants, shops and art.
This is a delightful hotel. It is a restored Victorial hotel and bathhouse. The romanic room included a large spa tub. Breakfast is included in the room rate and delivered to your room. Staff was helpful but not intrusive. The Palace is a Victorian hotel and bathhouse to complete the "taking the waters" experience guests can book a mineral spa, steam, massage and other spa features. For a true time-travel experience go from the best of the 1800s to the 21st century by traveling on to Bentonville, Arkansas to find the Crystal Bridges Museum of Modern Art.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Fort Smith, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We come to Eureka yearly and have stayed at several locations. The last couple years we have come back to The Palace because it is guaranteed a nice place to stay. Always clean and the breakfast is a delightful work of art. You don't get all the luxuries at other hotels and pay a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dellasfrom Australia

Pamper Plus

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you want to feel spoilt and pampered, The Palace is the place to stay! Staff could not do more to make your stay here the absolutely best part of a trip to the Ozarks. If you don't have something - they will provide AND at no extra charge! Whilst an older hotel, being established in 1901, The Palace was extremely clean and comfortable and the staff wonderful. The only downside was the parking being behind the hotel and down several flights of stairs. However, I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Wanderer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 2nd honeymoon time

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Room, service, etc
Cons: City shuts down around 6 pm
Spent 3 nights in Large room. Hotel and staff were great. First time in Eureka Springs. Nice town but it shuts down around 6pm. We scheduled the couples massage and did some zip lining as well. Overall had a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler

Best sign in Eureka Springs

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Having spent the night at the Crescent and a couple of other local establishments we found the value to be just right. The Palace deserves five stars especially the friendly staff, but alas it is not what some people will expect in a 5 start hotel. Very nice stay; would not hesitate to recommend.