Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolefrom Enid OK

Nice hotel in Eureka Springs.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Adequate and safe parking.
Cons: Much improvement is needed in the breakfast area.
Very pleased with our stay. This was probably one of the quietest hotels we have stayed in, in a long time .... or perhaps it was where our room was situated. No slamming of doors either, as is usually the case in a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jonesboro, AR

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Everything, the breakfast layout was outstanding and unexpected.
Cons: For the life of me, right now I can't find anything to improve.
Location: Two really outstanding restaurants were Autumn Breeze and Local Flavor. Plan ahead with reservations or you'll wait, but then it would be worth it.
Hotel room was tastefully decorated, warm and comfortable. The grounds were very well kept and the large courtyard fountain was a great touch. The hotel staff was about the best group I've ever come across. Great local information and with a smile always. If your looking for a great place to spend some time or just over night, this hotel is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertfrom St Louis

Eureka Springs Getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: location, price, extras
Cons: nothing in my opinion
Location: great location
Great hotel, close to everything. Great breakfast, room hot tub, super comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom OKC, OK

excellent overall stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
from check-in to check-out excellent service and friendliness. Will stay the next time we go to Eureka Springs, Ar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine except for manager

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Cons: Manager
Location: Bad location, on a busy corner and hard to get out of parking lot.
I checked in with a 3 night stay, and upon arrival and check in I was going to cancel my 3rd night stay as we were hiking in the area and one location was closed due to government shutdown so we were moving on. I asked the lady at the counter and her reply was there is no problem but she would check. After giving my credit card and all paperwork taken care of she ( she was very nice by the way ) went to ask the manager and she was very rude to her saying NO, there is a night minimum and no refunds. The manager then turns to me and says the same thing with a very rude tone as I was arguing with her as I was only asking. Will I stay there again, I will not only never stay there again I will not stay at any comfort inn if this is the way they train there managers/owners. I must add that it was a corvette weekend and I understand rules but I just so happened booked 3 nights without knowing it was a min. night stay. We did stay but only gave us a negative influence on the area to ever go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbiefrom missouri

Short stay, older facility

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Location and staff attitude
Cons: Update rooms with more lighting
Location: Across the street from excellent lunch place. Also close to downtown shopping
Staff very accommadating and nice. Had on-site massage therapist. Yeah! Overall, the facility is dated. Breakfast great and across the street from fabulous lunch place. The only thing keeping the property from a great score is the dated rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK.

not a comfortable inn

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: staff
Cons: update the rooms please, along with drying the rooms out
Staff was very pleasant, however room was very musty and smelled of wet mildew. First room we checked in too had mold on the door frame. Staff was wonderful and gave us another room but same musty feeling in the room. This is a very outwardly beautiful hotel but they need to dry out the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martinfrom Dallas, TX

One of the best in Eureka Springs

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff, breakfast buffet.
Cons: Mostly cosmetic things. Newer up to date linens and decor.
Location: Good location. Easy to find.
This hotel was very convenient to get to. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway!

Posted Sep 11, 2013
The hotel was beautiful and room was very nice. Best breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom East Central Arkansas

Fabulous

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Flowers, flowers everywhere. The landscape in back of the motel is terraced with a pool, stonework, walkways, and a fountain. Stunningly beautiful.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Other than the motel, we found Thorncrown Chapel to be the most interesting. The fudge we bought downtown, across from the auditorium was pretty good
This is one of the best places we have ever stayed. It was far nicer than other places where we have payed more than triple the cost of this motel. The quiet, the beds, the shower, the cheerful and helpful staff, the view . . . everything was spotless and first rate.