Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

My review

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great location. Nice, clean rooms. Only complaint, bathroom too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice view

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The hotel was great the scenery was great or room was on 3rd floor on the corner with a great view of the sunset. The staff was very friendly and very helpful when needed. We would stay there again if we ever get to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

good location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Convenient location. Excellent breakfast. Landscaping was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Clean, comfortable room at a good price. Good breakfast and great views!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Facility

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Beautiful surroundings.
Cons: A mini fridge would have been nice but not required.
Location: Short drive to historic downtown area. On main road through town so easy access to everything.
This is a beautiful hotel, that is extremely well maintained, clean and quiet even though it is on the main road through town. We only stayed one night as we were headed home from our vacation but it was lovely. The grounds have a beautiful garden. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The breakfast area was also very clean and the attendant made sure all the guests had what they needed. The staff was very helpful at both check in and check out. Will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015
nice room, the only thing was, we booked a room with 2 queens and got a room with 2 full size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room was nice and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The pool and the look very good.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Eat at catfish cabin
Was very please with the staff and the rooms were very clean. Your breakfast bar is out of this world.The pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very nice

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very nice stay. Affordable. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Arkansas

Beautifully landscaped! A tropical feeling!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Very nice accommodations and in a fantastic location. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend to others.