Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SStravel from Texas, USA

Beautiful B&B, great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The Red Bud Manor is a wonderful bed and breakfast. The inn keeper, Randee was so helpful and so fun. The rooms are cute and cozy. The breakfast was wonderful. The location is great... within walking distance from some venues, on the trolly route, and just right around the corner from downtown Eureka Springs. There is a porch and a back balcony that is perfect for hanging out in the evenings. All around great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Austin, TX

Excellent location, staff is extremely attentive

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect for all of the places we were visiting. Randi is a great hostess. It's in a beautiful setting and very comfortable.
Cons: The smallest room could use a tub but not sure how it would fit.
Location: It's 10 minutes to Spring Street, 15 minutes to Main Street, and 20 minutes to Blue Springs Heritage Center.
We couldn't have chose a better place to stay for our trip to attend a friends wedding. Randi takes care of the place is does an awesome job at making sure all of your needs are met. I'm vegan and my wife is vegetarian and she made sure our breakfast met each of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from sfg mo

awesome

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place check it out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and a friends wedding. The red bud manor went above and beyond to make our stay special. I would recommend this as your weekend get away location. We will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kay from Oklahoma

Great place to get away and be pampered!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely accommodations to every detail. Food was soooo good. Chocolate covered strawberries in the room and home made cookies. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James Palmer from Oklahoma City

We'll stay there again

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome... Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle and Mike from Corpus Christi, TX

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Red Bud Manor. It was beautifully decorated not only inside, but also with amazing, colorful landscaping. We enjoyed sitting outside on the deck and on the front porch swing. Randee is a great innkeeper, and was very helpful with her recommendations of places to see and what restaurants to go to. She is very personable and went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and having a good time. We enjoyed the food, the homemade cookies, and the desserts. We would definitely stay at Red Bud Manor the next time we are in Eureka Springs and highly recommend it to anyone going there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Arkansas

Very nice B&B close to downtown.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Large gourmet breakfast. Beautiful old house. Daily snacks left in room. Close to downtown. Helpful host. Hammock.
Cons: Carriage Room is small and had low ceiling. Curtains would have been nice on the door windows. No personal thermostat. Bed was a little hard.
Location: Everything in Eureka Springs is within a few miles of each other. I highly recommend the Passion Play and Turpentine Creek Animal Refuge.
This my first stay in a B&B with my wife and we were very impressed. It was a bit of a splurge for us so it was a short stay, but we definitely do not regret shelling out the extra cash. The host was very friendly. There were a lot of statues in and around the house of what looked to represent a variety of religions. I am a Christian and did not really like to see this, but it did not put a damper on the stay. At least they were elegant and decorative. There is a clock in the dining area that is a replica of the clock on The Beauty and the Beast that was very interesting to see. Breakfast was two courses, large, very tasty. The host called us a day before we arrived to ensure we had no dietary restrictions. Overall it was a very good experience. The pros for this place far outway the cons. If you have any issue with your stay, the host is more than happy to fix things for you.