Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Disappointing experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be updared
Location: Not a lot to do in this town except shop. No major Restaurants. Town does cater to bikers
The hotel was not as nice as potrayed in picture. Rooms need to be updated. Carpet stained, chairs stained, ceiling shows signs of previous leak that was patched, old wal paper is peeling. Air conditioner quit working one day. Glad we got a call needing us to return home. Wouldn't have stayed 2nd night except we had reservations to see Great Passion Play.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safest Hotel You'll Ever Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, however the bed was very firm and the building seemed to be at a slant. We left the room key in the doorknob all night but we did not have any intruders so we left feeling very safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and took a personal interest into my vacation. Rooms were clean and had the basic amenities. Location was great and price was perfect for this hotel. I didn't have breakfast, but it was an option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

No Swiss No Village

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Place looks nicer than it is. Its okay. Cheap motel type. Room had clean linens and towels. Coffee pot had dirty water stains. I suspect I could find similar places cheaper and nicer places for the same price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The bed was absolutely horrible. Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable homey

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place if you just use it to sleep.

Posted May 18, 2014
In town for a wedding. For the price I didn't really care about the facilities. Came in the room drunk and slept on the bed. Worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon from Durant, OK

Great staff

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super helpful and nice. The rooms are clean. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. I believe they are in the process of updating them, so they should be getting better. We have stayed there before, and will probably stay there again.