Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springdale Ar

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Enjoyed our visit the staff was wonderful and helpfull the room was clean would go back there and recommend the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

Slice of Ozark heaven

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The staff was above and beyond wonderful!! While the rooms are a bit dated, they are very clean and comfortable. We will stay here every time we come to Eureka Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Friendliest staff EVER

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel was great but Ray and Samantha in the office went way above and beyond to make us feel welcome! We will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek Antalfrom Winslow AR

King jacuzzi-smoking suite.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value.We had the king jacuzzi smoking suite.It is hard to find a smoking room with jacuzzi.Excellent value for an older motel.No free breakfast.Staff was very friendly & accomodating.We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justinfrom Houston

Great village, dated hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman at the front desk on 11/16/14 was pleasant and very helpful. She suggested some great places to eat and things to see during our stay. The room was a bit dated and the bed was on of the worst I've slept on, but the neighborhood and the service made it worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russellfrom DFW

An Excellent Bargain in a Competitive Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delightful surprise although Hotel.com reviews were very good and found our stay exceeded the compliments found in reviews. Clean, comfortable room with refridgerator and microwave. Excellent value. The free breakfast is a bit slim but at that price you simply can't complain. The staff was friendly and accomdating. We extended our stay a couple of days because of comfort and convenience of access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groves, TX

Close to everything

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The location and price of the hotel was great. It's minutes from everything you need to see in Eureka Springs and for just about $50 a night it was a really good deal. It was my first time to be in Eureka Springs and to have something so close was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Location & staff nice, hotel was not clean

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location and helpful staff. The room and beds were not very clean and we found too many bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom searcy arkansas

Nice rm convenient location staff very friendly

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Had a real good time. Lots of things to entertain you.