Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient, close to downtown

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The rooms are clean and well kept. Had to pay extra for late checkout which staff blamed on our having booked online and the money they lose there. Breakfast was mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is plenty comfortable.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
It was quiet. The rooms in the back face the woods and overlook the pool. It was comfortable & the staff are friendly. Very close to downtown and very reasonably priced. I will stay again when I go to Eureka Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie from KC, MO

So So

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay for the money. The king size bed hurt by the second night. And the breakfast is really NONE EXISTENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Wichita

great location

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, very good deal for the price, very clean, nice pool, decent breakfast, quiet, I'd go back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good view from where we stayed..nice and clean room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Washington

Excellent value for price paid

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner was Friendly and helpful. No problems during stay. Room was clean and fresh. During stay we ended up hanging in the room for part of the afternoon during some rain and it was pleasant to be in (i cannot say the same for many other places).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerald Williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Nashville

Great hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice. Pool!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent