Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very combative Owner.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nice place, horrible ownership
Cons: New owners
In short as a business man I have traveled and stayed in many places through out the United States, this was probably the worst experience I have ever had dealing with management. In short I happened to be in town (passing through) a few days early so I stopped by to check on my reservations the following week, In short she wanted me to cancel my Expedia reservation and re-book with her direct so she could make more money. I explained I did not wish to mess with my credit card in such a way and even informed her that I would happily book directly in the future since I have plans to return frequently for future business. I matter factually stated if she did not wish to sell through Expedia then she should not advertise with them, she got hostel and even wanted to yell and scream at me, I excused myself and wrote it up tp a bad day, the following week when staying there I needed assistance on a few matters: even getting an extra copy of my recipte, she was totally uncooperative and continued to be combative with me,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grove, OK

Nice hotel not to far from sites

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to downtown.
Cons: provid a morning staff.
Location: Shopping and restrurants.
Every thing was as advertised, except there was not a continental breakfast the morning of our departure as the flyer in the room stated..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Claremore Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I like the way and the place the hotel is located, all it needs is upgrade to LCD tv's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The Owner/Manager Kasum is very friendly and cares about the guests.
Cons: Too many porch lights that shine into the room. Pool should be locked at 11 PM closing to keep noise down for sleeping guests.
Location: Perfect location
Walkable to all types of restaurants, stores and even downtown.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
With so many other choices in town this isn't the best one. Pool gets 30 min sun a day so it's too cold. Lots of stairs. If you need anything from office before 7:30 you're out of luck. Nobody's there. Line of people waiting outside for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City MO

Quality is fine for the price.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean Beds Pool Free breakfast (it's just OK, but hey it's free)
Cons: We were staying in a room at the back of the hotel. It was pretty quiet. I'm not so sure about how it would be on the front facing the highway.
Location: It's not in the middle of town where all the "action" is happening. But there are restaurants nearby.
On a spur of the moment we decided to drive down to Eureka Springs for a weekend. The room was large and very clean. The hotel pool was also well maintained (very important for the 4 year old). The lady at the front desk (I believe she is the manager and/or owner) was very nice and helpful. If we go back to Eureka Springs, I think we will stay there. The only reason we might do something different would be to stay directly in the downtown. This hotel is more on the edge of town. It's very close to some nice restaurants and a grocery store, but not the shops and entertainment in the town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Springdale, Ar

Good motel in central location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Breakfast nook was excellent, too.
Location: Perfect. Pine Mountain theater. Thai House restaurant. Two small malls. Chamber of Commerce where you can find out what to do in Eureka Springs.
This hotel was in very good condition, especially considering its age. Beautiful pool and back deck. Actually there were no signs of wear even in bathroom. The bed was firmer than ours at home and this made it hard for us to sleep. We are also used to a ceiling fan. No noise from other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Fine...nothing to brag about. Nothing to brag about. Nothing to brag about. Nothing to brag about.