Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Keine 5 Sterne wert

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Sauberkeit und Installationen
Location: Das Hotel ist in Büyükçekmece ganz in der Nähe der Strandpromenade, wo es zahlreiche landestypische Cafés und Restaurants gibt.
Wir wollten vor allem ein paar Tage im Spa entspannen und etwas Unterhaltung haben. Die Spaanlagen sind teilweise renovierungsbedürfitig und dementsprechend gibt es dort z.T.unangenehme Gerüche und nicht optimale hygienische Verhältnisse. Das Zimmer wurde nicht täglich gesaugt und in der Dusche lief das Wasser nicht ab. Die hotelinerne Discothek war Ende April/Mai geschlossen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

good hotel i recommended

Posted Apr 5, 2015
good hotel i recommended for everyone its really nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nähe Tuyap Messezentrum

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: freundliches Personal,
Cons: Aircondition ist relativ laut. Das Fenster lässt sich aber öffnen.
Location: Tuyap Messezentrum ca 5km , Shuttlebus zur Messe
Messebesuch , für die Benutzung des Spa-Bereichs war keine Zeit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hussainfrom Saudi

Worsted

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
لا انصح به ابداً اسوء فندق في حياتي ✋
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Abseits der Hektik

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Da ich am nächsten Morgen einen Termin westlich von Istanbul hatte, wählte ich dieses Hotel. Es liegt nahe einer Strandpromenade und im Umkreis sind reichlich Restaurants. Im Sommer lädt die Strandpromenade sicher noch mehr zum Beine vertreten ein, aber auch im Winter ist man dort gut aufgehoben, um sich von der hektischen Innenstadt abzukoppeln. Das Hotel bietet einen ausgeprägten Wellnessbereich, der auch von Einheimischen genutzt wird.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vom Zentrum weit entferntes Hotel, Innenpool nur

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Reklamationen wurden sofort behoben, Fahrbring-Dienst funktionierte reibungslos und prompt,
Cons: vor allem Sauberkeit verbessern, Innenpool-Bereich erwärmen, Frühstücksbuffet reichhaltiger gestalten
Location: weit vom Schuss, Spa- und Fitness-Angebot im Hotel
Vom Zentrum weit entferntes Hotel, Innenpool nur über Treppe erreichbar, Temperatur im Innenpool-Bereich sehr kalt, Zimmer wurden nicht zufriedenstellend gereinigt, verschmutztes Handtuch aufgehängt, Rezeption fragte nach Aufenthalt nicht, ob es gefiel und dass man wieder kommen würde
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miksha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cov

Perfect break

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Fantastic hotel and staff were so attentive and friendly. The room were well equipped and the breakfast was lovely and the staff willing to help if you wanted something would defiantly go again .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for people not coming from abroad

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel could be a very nice hotel. It looks great on pictures, from outside, and even on the inside. The problem for this hotel is their lack of being international in their service handling. It turned out that most visitors inside the hotel facilities are turkish, in which the hotel guests coming from abroad would be receiving whatever service which would be equal to domestic norms. We choose a spa hotel of 5 stars, but ended up using it one time due to all kinds of limitations which is unheard of for international travelling hotel guests. We stayed at another 5 star spa hotel 6 weeks earlier, also in Turkey. This was an incredible hotel with service and regulations made for international travellers. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone used to stay at international hotels with 4 or 5 star standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Turist

90 minutes away from Istanbul Downtown

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The hotel is far away, if you want to go to downtown (not by taxi) it takes 90 minutes. The air condition was broken so the room was always hot. The staff didn't speak English. The breAkfast is also not good. The only thing good is the size of the room and the spa (we couldn't have massages because there wasn't any turn available) I wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.