Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Amazing on a budget

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I liked the staff mostly cause they were polite and had genuine smiles I was most impressed with Anna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and good price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleenfrom Pinellas Park

Good for a night, only here to sleep.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Under construction at the time in lobby. Room was clean. No coffee maker which might seem petty, but like a cup early morning to get going. Very noisy with lots of kids. BBQ grills outside in several spots which might be families living here?? Shower way to small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Mfrom Colorado Springs

decent place

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
nothing fancy here and no breakfast but reasonable price and room was okay. nice bathroom :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankie Rfrom pueblo colo

not great

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got in right after work and reserved two rooms, paid for them and everything. The only had us down for one waited in the lobbyfor one hour titired and dirty. Other than that nice decent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Over night stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: I like the hotel because it was clean, comfortable,and friendly staffs on duty.
Cons: There were no information about this motel to find out where the location or what others had experience staying. The Rodeway Inn rate were not good .
Location: Don't know. It was raining when we arrived. It was hard to find the motel in this small little town.
I was very disappointed with the Rodeway Inn rate from online booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hfrom Chicago

Tell us about your stay Rodeway Inn Rodeway Inn

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tell us about your stay Rodeway Inn. It was nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rodeway Inn
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Evans Colorado

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel experience EVER!!! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but dumply

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: clean the carpets and paint the stairs.
Poor A/C. Stained carpet and burns in the bed coverings, but it was cheap.