Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thank you!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure my 81 year old Mother was comfortable. From making sure we got a 1st floor room to finding us a comfortable sitting chair. Their efforts were greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Cassidayfrom Indiana

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient to our needs just to have a bed while visiting family. Breakfast was ample.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Coachfrom Idaho

Wrestling trip.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was prepared for the event which takes over the whole town. Staff very accommodating, ran out of nonsmoking room got stuck with smoking room which sucked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Amanda Hansen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Stay only if last resort. Literally.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Difficult to control temperature through night. Hot cold hot cold. Air in room was so dry we were all stuffy in the morning. Staff at front desk was outside smoking or in the back eating every time I went to the desk or walked by. After room wasn't cleaned after first of two nights, they did give us a bit of refund. Breakfast was ok. Pool was nice/clean/warm. I don't complain much but lack of management was very clear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arnoldfrom Indiana

Great place and good staff

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good. Nice quiet hotel, staff was always cleaning the areas every time I saw them. Rooms were not falling apart. Adequate space in rooms.