Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom Utah

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good staff was friendly, however T.V. was broke and was unable to get it operable during our visit and was offered no form of compensation. Room was pretty pricey to not have a working T.V.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RaeLenefrom Utah

Convenient and very comfortable! We loved it!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, comfortable, and close to everything. The staff went out of their way to make sure our accomodations were just the way we wanted it. The breakfast was huge and tasty with cold and hot options. We loved staying there, and will choose Hampton Inns again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Coriefrom Bozeman

Fabulous Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful! I would stay again and I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sheridan wy

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Easy on and off Interstate.
Cons: It was all good.
Location: There was a Taco Johns an KFC close.
The beds were great; it was fairly quiet with no view. Breakfast was good and the staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Evanston

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was wonderful. This is a great hotel to stay in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom SF

Nice little haven from the road

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that could be improved is to open the pool earlier in the day. Thanks Hampton inn Evanston for a lovely stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amandafrom California

Great stay! Clean. Good bedding.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would certainly stay here again. Very thankful for the included breakfast, which was more than the usual continental, because the surrounding area has almost nothing. Very clean, upgraded rooms. The bedding was clean and fluffy. Shower was great. This is either very new or had a great upgrade recently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Confusion

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. The hotel is very nice, looks brand new. There was confusion during our stay. NO one at the hotel was able to support getting access to the WIFI. My husband had to spent 30 - 40 mins with their provider to get access. Later in the evening, around 9 pm, another visitor was given a key to our room and entered to our SURPRISE and DISCOMFORT.