Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Cheyenne

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was huge. When we went down for breakfast the first morning, the staff on duty came in and chatted about our first night and they were very nice throughout our stay. We often stay in a hotel while visiting family in Evanston and this hotel has moved to the top of our list... great place at a low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom Arizona

Kudos in Evanston

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't usually respond to surveys but I was so pleased with this establishment, I had to do this one. Though we were there in the "off" season, the room was excellent. Had one of the best night's sleep I ever had in a hotel, even though the business loop was right in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

road trip stop

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne

Passing through

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable beds.
Cons: Deoderize rooms. Non smoking room smelled heavily of smoke.
Great stay. Beds very comfortable. Nice bfast. Desk attendant was very nice. Good location from highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brucefrom Wisconsin

great for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Picked this hotel for price as we needed two rooms. The hotel was a very good choice. Clean, very good service, comfortable bed, and a adequate breakfast. A good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garyfrom Colorado

Good service.

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room I was given had a strong, unpleasant smell of disinfectant. I was given another room upon request, with apologies from the front desk clerk. Both room were very clean, bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanfrom Reno NV

Will stop again

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great, clean and the beds were comfortable. Would stay there again. The emoyees were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbarafrom Minnesota

A good place to rest on the journey

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed this hotel. The room was clean and quiet. I'd stay here again without question.