Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Repeat visitors to this hotel. Very happy with service and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mickey from Thomasville, NC

Motorcycle travel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Other hotels in the area were booked. So I got on the internet on my phone and found the Baymont Inn which I had seen as I exited the interstate. It showed a good rating with trip advisor and a great price. I booked it on Expedia and five minutes later walked in the front door. Was in the room in 5 min. We had a little trouble with our phones connecting to WiFi and Maryam came to our room and fixed our problem. I've never had a hotel with that kind of service. Great breakfast with real bacon and eggs too. They also had homemade cookies at the front desk. Walking distance to Wendy's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Friendly staff- clean- comfortable . Easy to get to if you watch for signs! Located on a service roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virginia from Big Stone Gap, VA

Clean and reasonably priced

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed somewhere to stay at the halfway point of our journey and chose this based on ratings and pictures. And we were pleasantly surprised. You never know what you will get for the price but this more then met our expectations. It was clean, the daytime staff, a woman named Micah, was great. She was so friendly and helpful! Almost wished we could have stayed there longer. We didn't even have time for the pool! Only drawback was it took us a few minutes to figure out that you have to take the back access road to get to the hotel. It was dark which made it hard to see, but otherwise we would recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed L. from Cleveland

Visit to Evansville

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed for one night. I felt this hotel was reasonably priced and a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only do it if the price is right. Hotel is dingy and kinda dirty. Room is OK but hallways are dark and smelly. Don't hotels know carpets can be steam cleaned????
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyler Harmon from Terre Haute, IN

Track side but nice.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to a race at tri-state speedway and wanted to stay overnight and not drive. We chose the Baymont Inn and Suites because it was really close and seemed clean. It was very clean and quiet and we were able to relax and sleep in. Check out is at 12 abd the rates for a King were reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

GOOD !

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WILL STAY AGAIN, MY HOME TOWN SO THIS IS MY hOME AT HOME