Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. Walls were a bit thin, orher guest traveling in the hallway and stairwells could be heard. Plenty of choices for breakfast and the price was fair. As long as your not expecting luxury accomodations at a bag in price you will be satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by penny from colorado

Perfect accommodations near Deaconess

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Deaconess, breakfast and cleanliness.
Clean, comfortable with an outstanding breakfast. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stynes from TN

Very Nice Accommodations

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good night at the Comfort Inn, although my wife was awakened by the guests next door during the night. She is a lighter sleeper than me. I slept like a log. The staff was very nice. Check-in and check-out were easy. Thanks for securing us a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe from IL

Great and friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Indianapolis

Get what you paid for

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing too special and just what you would expect from this type of stay. Clean enough room, quiet enough for sleep and decent people behind the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob & Barb from Columbus,In.

great staff, very helpful and nice !!! Clean rooms

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, the help given by front desk at check in and good breakfast!
Cons: Easier on line reservations. Had a wonderful lady help me secure my reservation that I was trying to do on line
Location: Only hads a brief stay but it was a wonderful location
was very helpful at front desk, answered all questions and offered helpful suggestions. Would stay there again and always try to stay at Choice Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rusty Zimmermann from Green Bay, WI

Nice place

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was an enjoyable stay, hotel was very nice and well kept. Staff was very nice and helpful, the guy at front desk was extremely nice, personable, and had great sense of humor. I would recommend this place for a stay anytime!