Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel close to highway & nearby towns

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly staff! Owners want to please their guests. They are making improvements to both the inside & outside of hotel. Comfortable beds & room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wanted a getaway for a day. The hotel was very nice, staff were friendly, and location was great for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SB from NC

Good enough

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Room was cleany and comfy, no complaints there. Was made to wait for 10-15 upon check in while person behind the counter talked with her boss on the phone. I would prefer the person on the other end of the line who's most likely sitting down at 11:30 pm to wait instead of me standing there tired. The breakfast the next morning was not worth eating unless Cheerios are what you desire. The prepared foods did not look appealing at all and what was placed out seemed to have been sitting a long time. I opted for a gas station donut instead
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our breakfast and front desk staff. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM Comfort Inn North
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Evansville

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very close to the airport and where I needed to be for a business trip. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DB from Indy

Lot Lizards Dream

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
This a terrible hotel, only stay here if you must. The room was dirty, smelled of BO the furniture was falling apart and heavily worn, the pool was green. The location is near a couple of truck stops and this hotel appears to be on the level of an average truck stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear DB, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate your feedback. We would like to welcome you back in the near future so we can provide you with more suitable accommodations. I can assure you that each one of your concerns will be addressed and corrected if possible. We pride ourselves on providing services and amenities that make each and every guests' stay comfortable giving no less than a "feeling of home". With your feedback we can make the necessary improvements for all our guests in the future. Your satisfaction is most important to us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, AGM IN018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynda from Kansas City

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
There were cigarette burns in the covers of our non smoking room. The hotel is in need of renovations. However, the bed was comfortable and it was close to our route and near fast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon Boubel from IL.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
The people in charge were fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. If you have an extra moment, we would appreciate if you would review us on www.tripadvisor.com as well. Thanks again for your beaming review of our staff and hotel. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018 Comfort Inn North
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl Whitehouse

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate your feedback. We would like to welcome you back in the near future so we can provide you with more suitable accommodations. We pride ourselves on providing services and amenities that make each and every guests' stay comfortable giving no less than a "feeling of home". Your satisfaction is most important to us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018 Comfort Inn North